SEC reporting owner

Harrick Stephen J SEC insider disclosures

Explore Harrick Stephen J's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001299975
Issuers
16
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Harrick Stephen J: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2025-08-26
Trade date
2025-08-21
Issuer ticker
ZIP
Code
S
Shares
8,675
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001415889-25-022938
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

VONAGE HOLDINGS CORP0001272830VGNoNo
ArcSight Inc0001368582ARSTNoNo
SYNCHRONOSS TECHNOLOGIES INC0001131554SNCRNoNo
Marketo, Inc.0001490660MKTONoNo
Care.com Inc0001412270CRCMNoNo
On Deck Capital, Inc.0001420811ONDKNoNo
MINDBODY, Inc.0001458962MBNoNo
Yext, Inc.0001614178YEXTNoNo
Oportun Financial Corp0001538716OPRTNoNo
Hims & Hers Health, Inc.0001773751HIMSNoNo
Honest Company, Inc.0001530979HNSTNoNo
Amplitude, Inc.0001866692AMPLNoNo
NERDWALLET, INC.0001625278NRDSNoNo
Lulu's Fashion Lounge Holdings, Inc.0001780201LVLUNoNo
Inspirato Inc0001820566ISPONoNo
ZIPRECRUITER, INC.0001617553ZIPNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2025-08-262025-08-21ZIPS8,675Not reported
2025-08-262025-08-21ZIPS1,630,670Not reported
2025-07-092025-07-07ZIPS15,317Not reported
2025-07-092025-07-03ZIPS147,797Not reported
2025-05-232025-05-20ZIPS15,863Not reported
2025-05-232025-05-20ZIPS2,984,137Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.