SEC reporting owner

COHN LISA R SEC insider disclosures

Explore COHN LISA R's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001420211
Issuers
5
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

APARTMENT INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT CO0000922864AIVYesNo
AIMCO PROPERTIES LP0000926660YesNo
Aimco OP L.P.0001820878YesNo
Apartment Income REIT Corp.0001820877AIRCYesNo
National Storage Affiliates Trust0001618563NSANoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-05-202026-05-15NSAA4,703Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-15NSAA5,779Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.