SEC reporting owner

LIU JOHN D SEC insider disclosures

Explore LIU JOHN D's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001288449
Issuers
5
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

LIU JOHN D: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-04-24
Trade date
2026-04-21
Issuer ticker
WHR
Code
A
Shares
2,811
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001288449-26-000002
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

GREENHILL & CO INC0001282977GHLYesYes
GHL Acquisition Corp.0001418819GHQYesNo
WHIRLPOOL CORP /DE/0000106640WHRNoYes
Reservoir Media, Inc.0001824403RSVRNoNo
AMKOR TECHNOLOGY, INC.0001047127AMKRNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-04-242026-04-21WHRA2,811Not reported
2026-02-252026-02-20RSVRA654Not reported
2025-11-262025-11-21RSVRA684Not reported
2025-09-262025-09-23AMKRA27.36Not reported
2025-08-202025-08-15RSVRA651Not reported
2025-08-202025-08-15RSVRA10,430Not reported
2025-06-282025-06-25AMKRA38.53Not reported
2025-06-112025-06-06RSVRA684Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-15AMKRA9,789Not reported
2025-04-172025-04-15WHRA2,014Not reported
2025-04-052025-04-02AMKRA13.18Not reported
2025-02-202025-02-14RSVRA621Not reported
2024-12-202024-12-16AMKRA2,970Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-08RSVRA555Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.