Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

GILLIS STEVEN SEC insider disclosures

Explore GILLIS STEVEN's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-15T08:02:39.132Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001229592
Issuers
23
Coverage
unverified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-072026-07-01TAKA3,800Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-07-01 and its public availability date is 2026-07-07. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 6 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 23 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Trubion Pharmaceuticals, Inc0001298521TRBNNoYes
bluebird bio, Inc.0001293971BLUENoYes
VBI VACCINES INC.0000704159VBIVNoYes
Pulmatrix, Inc.0001574235PULMNoYes
PHASERX, INC.0001429386PZRXNoYes
VBI Vaccines Inc/BC0000764195VBIVNoYes
Homology Medicines, Inc.0001661998FIXXNoYes
Sienna Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.0001656328SNNANoNo
Codiak BioSciences, Inc.0001659352CDAKNoYes
Sana Biotechnology, Inc.0001770121SANANoNo
Verve Therapeutics, Inc.0001840574VERVNoNo
Erasca, Inc.0001761918ERASNoNo
DA32 Life Science Tech Acquisition Corp.0001863294DALSNoNo
Prime Medicine, Inc.0001894562PRMENoNo
Neumora Therapeutics, Inc.0001885522NMRANoNo
Boundless Bio, Inc.0001782303BOLDNoNo
Rapport Therapeutics, Inc.0002012593RAPPNoNo
Metsera, Inc.0002040807MTSRNoYes
Maze Therapeutics, Inc.0001842295MAZENoNo
Lyell Immunopharma, Inc.0001806952LYELNoNo
TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD0001395064TAKNoYes
Seaport Therapeutics, Inc.0002042347SPTXNoNo
Kardigan, Inc.0002123613KARDNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 10 rows, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-072026-07-01TAKA3,800Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01TAKA1,319Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01BOLDS16,000Not reported
2026-06-252026-06-22KARDP1,250,000Not reported
2026-05-052026-05-04SPTXP1,100,000Not reported
2026-03-102026-03-06LYELP488,090Not reported
2025-10-302025-10-27NMRAP1,915,700Not reported
2025-08-022025-08-01PRMEP3,030,300Not reported
2025-02-042025-02-03MTSRP789,998Not reported
2025-02-042025-02-03MTSRP1,432,224Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

Inspect the coverage status above, the filing availability dates and amendment links when defining a historical signal. Follow the issuer CIK and SEC accession to the source transaction.