SEC reporting owner

BERNARD EDWARD C SEC insider disclosures

Explore BERNARD EDWARD C's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001203065
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC0001113169TROWYesYes
LPL Financial Holdings Inc.0001397911LPLANoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-09-022026-08-28LPLAA3Not reported
2026-06-092026-06-04LPLAA4Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-15LPLAA348Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-15LPLAA712Not reported
2026-03-272026-03-24LPLAA4Not reported
2025-12-042025-12-01LPLAA3Not reported
2025-09-042025-08-29LPLAA3Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-12LPLAA3Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23LPLAA308Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23LPLAA602Not reported
2025-03-272025-03-25LPLAA3Not reported
2024-12-052024-12-02LPLAA3Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.