Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Giacobello Scott M. | A | 118,476 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Giacobello Scott M. | A | 118,476 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | BALL BRYAN | A | 91,633 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | BALL BRYAN | A | 91,633 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Dornan David | A | 85,887 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Dornan David | A | 85,887 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Lennon David James | A | 193,957 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Lennon David James | A | 193,957 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Dugan Margaret | A | 81,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-15 | Dugan Margaret | A | 81,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Lennon David James | A | 193,957 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Lennon David James | A | 193,957 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Giacobello Scott M. | A | 118,476 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Giacobello Scott M. | A | 118,476 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Dugan Margaret | A | 81,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Dugan Margaret | A | 81,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Dornan David | A | 85,887 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | Dornan David | A | 85,887 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | BALL BRYAN | A | 91,633 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | BALL BRYAN | A | 91,633 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-11 | 2026-09-09 | Iyengar Vijay K | A | 76,080 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-05-14 | Dalal Anupam | A | 1,275,510 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-06-12 | Dalal Anupam | A | 38,040 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 218 | $998 | None |
| ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,341,394 | $6,143,585 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,522 | $84,831 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 78,832 | $361,051 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 78,832 | $361,051 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 48,993 | $224,388 | None |
| Eversept Partners, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 303,306 | $1,389,141 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,539 | $7,048 | None |
| ACORN CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,139,363 | $5,218,283 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,162 | $14,482 | None |
| Verdad Advisers, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 301,483 | $1,380,792 | None |
| STEMPOINT CAPITAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,021,037 | $4,676,349 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 380,406 | $1,742,259 | None |
| Scientech Research LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,838 | $49,638 | None |
| Yu Fan | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,861,314 | $22,264,818 | None |
| Ally Bridge Group (NY) LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 817,939 | $3,746,161 | None |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 288,117 | $1,319,576 | None |
| QVT Financial LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,615,709 | $21,139,947 | None |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,934,296 | $18,019,076 | None |
| MONTANOVA CAPITAL, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,300,000 | $19,694,000 | None |
| Woodline Partners LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 436,614 | $1,999,692 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,114 | $5,000 | None |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 165,284 | $757,001 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,741 | $58,354 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 17,345 | $79,440 | None |
| ACUTA CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,685,912 | $21,461,477 | None |
| Avoro Capital Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,849,402 | $13,050,261 | None |
| Point72 Asset Management, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 57,129 | $261,651 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,297 | $102,120 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,943 | $18,059 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,939 | $59,261 | None |
| MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14,942 | $68,434 | None |
| TWO SIGMA SECURITIES, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,033 | $45,951 | None |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 296,612 | $1,358,483 | None |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 50,544 | $231,492 | None |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 76,214 | $349,060 | None |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,590 | $7,282 | None |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,843 | $22,182 | None |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC /MD/ | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 26,609 | $122,000 | None |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 27,174 | $124,457 | None |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,954 | $73,069 | None |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,672 | $85,518 | None |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 219,217 | $1,004,014 | None |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 1,388,561 | $6,359,609 | None |
| Siren, L.L.C. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 2,337,102 | $10,703,927 | None |
| Vanguard Global Advisers, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 19,477 | $89,205 | None |
| UBS Group AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 4,968 | $22,753 | None |
| UBS Group AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 45,873 | $210,098 | None |
| Virtu Financial LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 14,479 | $66,000 | None |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 6,944 | $31,804 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.