Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Freeman Lennart R. | S | 1,782 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Williams Jacqueline T. | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Cantor Diana F | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Schick Arthur J. Jr. | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Tullidge Thomas H Jr | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | SLEDD ROBERT C | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Manolios Fotini Emanuel | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Trojan Greg | A | 4,580 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | Freeman Lennart R. | A | 2,650 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| Cornerstone Financial Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-29 | 29 | $1,513 | None |
| Cornerstone Financial Management LLC | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-29 | 20 | $1,054 | None |
| Cornerstone Financial Management LLC | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-29 | 20 | $1,055 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2021-12-31 | 2026-08-28 | 244,430 | $13,424,096 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2022-12-31 | 2026-08-28 | 239,572 | $12,651,797 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2020-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 120,043 | $5,103,028 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2022-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 243,722 | $14,745,000 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2021-09-30 | 2026-08-28 | 234,195 | $11,319,000 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2024-03-31 | 2026-08-27 | 211,555 | $10,941,625 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2025-03-31 | 2026-08-27 | 227,153 | $12,731,926 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2022-09-30 | 2026-08-27 | 242,558 | $11,167,000 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2020-12-31 | 2026-08-27 | 194,703 | $9,465,000 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2022-03-31 | 2026-08-27 | 244,577 | $14,202,586 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2023-06-30 | 2026-08-27 | 233,508 | $11,661,390 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2023-09-30 | 2026-08-27 | 231,671 | $10,937,188 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2023-03-31 | 2026-08-27 | 239,329 | $12,658,111 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2021-03-31 | 2026-08-27 | 203,914 | $12,028,887 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2021-06-30 | 2026-08-27 | 221,178 | $12,601,000 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2020-09-30 | 2026-08-27 | 150,608 | $6,307,463 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-27 | 157,021 | $8,772,763 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2023-12-31 | 2026-08-27 | 215,532 | $14,509,614 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2019-12-31 | 2026-08-26 | 38,298 | $2,185,284 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2025-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 198,418 | $11,555,864 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2024-09-30 | 2026-08-22 | 221,695 | $11,774,221 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2024-06-30 | 2026-08-22 | 216,709 | $10,443,207 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2024-12-31 | 2026-08-22 | 223,606 | $12,262,553 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-22 | 113,298 | $5,976,470 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2020-03-31 | 2026-08-22 | 87,905 | $3,886,280 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2019-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 96,419 | $5,556,627 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2019-09-30 | 2026-08-19 | 14,913 | $817,382 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2019-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 19,819 | $1,204,401 | None |
| Fulcrum Asset Management LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 4 | $212 | None |
| Transamerica Financial Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 13 | $678 | None |
| PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF OHIO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 1,348 | $70,325 | None |
| DARK FOREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,525 | $288,239 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,516 | $809,470 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,756 | $143,800 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 28,621 | $1,493,158 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 57 | $2,973 | None |
| Capital Asset Advisory Services LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,250 | $221,723 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,193 | $636,109 | None |
| Aquatic Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13,035 | $680,036 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 424,680 | $22,155,556 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 424,680 | $22,155,556 | None |
| Foundations Investment Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 24,115 | $1,258,077 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 37,212 | $1,941,350 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 289,656 | $15,111,354 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 144 | $7,514 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,272 | $275,153 | None |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,351 | $540,011 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.