Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | GRAY MICHAEL | S | 853 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | Ambrose Allison | S | 485 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | Deykin Aaron | S | 895 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | Sutherland Everett Rand | S | 2,095 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | Houghton Adam | S | 700 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 38,634 | $267,347 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 267,347 | $38,634,000 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 13,352 | $92,396 | None |
| Stonepine Capital Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 33,432 | $231,349 | None |
| PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF OHIO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 4,700 | $32,524 | None |
| Wellington Grp LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,000 | $27,000 | None |
| Graham Capital Management, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,508 | $155,755 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,026 | $138,580 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14 | $97 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 893 | $6,180 | None |
| ENAVATE SCIENCES GP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,459,703 | $17,021,145 | None |
| DIADEMA PARTNERS LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 19,093 | $132,124 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 242,346 | $1,677,034 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 262,456 | $1,816,196 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 262,456 | $1,816,196 | None |
| SAMSARA BIOCAPITAL, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 353,717 | $2,447,722 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 41,045 | $284,031 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 978,500 | $6,771,220 | None |
| Shay Capital LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,000 | $124,560 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 19 | $131 | None |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 225,760 | $1,562,258 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 290,904 | $2,013,056 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 73,823 | $510,855 | None |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 466,430 | $3,227,696 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,852 | $144,296 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,491 | $86,438 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,420 | $30,586 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,174 | $77,324 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,900 | $82,348 | Call |
| SPHERA FUNDS MANAGEMENT LTD. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 219,700 | $1,520,324 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,962 | $34,337 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,889 | $26,912 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,710 | $25,673 | None |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 170,590 | $1,180,000 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,100 | $69,892 | Call |
| Stonepine Capital Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 33,432 | $231,349 | None |
| Parkman Healthcare Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 935,247 | $6,471,909 | None |
| Verdad Advisers, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 21,810 | $150,925 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,143,775 | $7,914,923 | None |
| Boxer Capital Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 150,000 | $1,038,000 | None |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,487 | $72,570 | None |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Investors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 600,949 | $4,158,567 | None |
| Freestone Grove Partners LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1 | $7 | None |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,693,589 | $39,399,636 | None |
| Woodline Partners LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 831,481 | $5,753,849 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8 | $55 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 854 | $5,910 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 541,205 | $3,745,139 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23 | $159 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,709 | $11,826 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.