Read one actual disclosure before using it
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | ALLEN WILLIAM T | S | 26,151 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
First displayed source row from Recent Form 4 activity. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.
The displayed observation date is 2026-09-16 and its public availability date is 2026-09-18. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.
This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.
Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.
Recent Form 4 activity
Inspect all 25 displayed rows: Recent Form 4 activity
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | ALLEN WILLIAM T | S | 26,151 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-13 | ARES MANAGEMENT LLC, Ares Holdco LLC, Ares Management Corp, Ares Management GP LLC, Ares Management Holdings L.P., Ares Partners Holdco LLC, Ares Voting LLC | S | 23,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-13 | ACOF Investment Management LLC, ARES MANAGEMENT LLC, ASOF Holdings I, L.P., ASOF Investment Management LLC, ASSF IV AIV B Holdings III, L.P., ASSF IV AIV B, L.P., ASSF Operating Manager IV, L.P., Ares Corporate Opportunities Fund V, L.P. | S | 23,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 92,059 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-10 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 100,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Medway Richard A. | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Medway Richard A. | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Medway Richard A. | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-05 | Medway Richard A. | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Geisser Melinda L. | S | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Geisser Melinda L. | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Geisser Melinda L. | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-05 | Geisser Melinda L. | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Maher Michael W | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Maher Michael W | S | 44,742 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 36,964 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 13,036 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 36,938 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-07 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 13,062 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-06 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-06 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-08 | 2026-08-05 | Walsh Mark T. | S | 7,941 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | Medway Richard A. | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | Geisser Melinda L. | S | 14,059 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-07-31 | Geisser Melinda L. | S | 941 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 87,216 | $880,011 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 39,529 | $398,848 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 398,848 | $39,529,000 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 42,724 | $431,085 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 87,216 | $880,011 | None |
| EFG International AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 113 | $1,140 | None |
| EFG International AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 263,441 | $2,656,802 | None |
| Lotus Technology Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 31,883 | $321,699 | None |
| Aster Capital Management (DIFC) Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 665 | $6,710 | None |
| Massar Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,361 | $124,722 | None |
| Rafferty Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 19,055 | $192,265 | None |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,000 | $121,080 | None |
| Susquehanna Portfolio Strategies, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 157,586 | $1,590,043 | None |
| Basecamp Wealth Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 83 | $837 | None |
| Meros Investment Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 527,422 | $5,321,688 | None |
| T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,394,891 | $74,615,000 | None |
| Militia Capital Partners, LP | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-15 | 187,585 | $1,752,044 | None |
| Militia Capital Partners, LP | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-15 | 25,900 | $343,175 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 293,207 | $2,958,459 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 293,207 | $2,958,459 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,030,711 | $10,399,874 | None |
| Blueshift Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,574 | $116,782 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 73 | $737 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 789 | $7,960 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 136,665 | $1,378,950 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 21,384 | $215,765 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 54,075 | $545,617 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 127,912 | $1,290,632 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 30,600 | $308,754 | Call |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,287 | $113,886 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 25,094 | $253,198 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,972 | $50,167 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,418 | $34,488 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA FUNDAMENTAL INVESTMENTS, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23,955 | $241,706 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 404,657 | $4,082,989 | None |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 255,091 | $2,573,868 | None |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 368 | $3,739 | None |
| Cerity Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,482 | $226,844 | None |
| Cerity Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,411 | $84,867 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13,126 | $132,441 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 938,691 | $9,471,392 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,146 | $41,833 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13 | $131 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,148 | $11,583 | None |
| MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY, THE | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,406 | $125,177 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,815 | $38,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,130 | $11,000 | None |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 58,820 | $437,621 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 139,494 | $1,407,494 | None |
| ARES MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 117,449,188 | $1,185,062,307 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.