Public ownership evidence

Sensus Healthcare, Inc (SRTS) Ownership Disclosures

Read SRTS insider transactions, institutional 13F filings and Congressional disclosures with report dates, public availability and original receipts.

As of 2026-09-01T03:59:59.999Z

Recent Form 4 activity

2026-09-012026-08-31Sachetta EricP27,304Not reported
2026-09-012026-08-28Sachetta EricP37,537Not reported
2026-08-292026-08-27Sachetta EricP10,925Not reported
2026-08-292026-08-26Sachetta EricP9,708Not reported
2026-08-262026-08-24Sachetta EricP34,697Not reported
2026-08-252026-08-21Sachetta EricP7,000Not reported
2026-08-252026-08-20Sachetta EricP24,000Not reported
2026-08-252026-08-20Sardano Joseph CP20,000Not reported

90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.

Recent institutional filing receipts

These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.

Divisadero Street Capital Management, LP2026-06-302026-08-15278,485$841,025None
XTX Topco Ltd2026-06-302026-08-1512,178$36,778None
OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC.2026-06-302026-08-151,196$3,611None
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1512,518$37,804None
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1539,400$118,988Call
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP2026-06-302026-08-1523,600$71,272Call
JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP2026-06-302026-08-151,275$3,876None
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC2026-06-302026-08-1527,300$82,446Call
Larson Financial Group LLC2026-06-302026-08-15800$2,416None
INGALLS & SNYDER LLC2026-06-302026-08-1555,000$166,000None
GROUP ONE TRADING LLC2026-06-302026-08-1528$85None
BARCLAYS PLC2026-06-302026-08-1548$145None
BARCLAYS PLC2026-06-302026-08-152,738$8,269None
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC2026-06-302026-08-14660,402$1,994,414None
Vanguard Global Advisers, LLC2026-06-302026-08-144,961$14,982None
Rockefeller Capital Management L.P.2026-06-302026-08-147,000$21,140None
UBS Group AG2026-06-302026-08-14152,573$460,770None
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC2026-06-302026-08-14242,334$731,849None
VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO2026-06-302026-08-1476,289$230,393None
MORGAN STANLEY2026-06-302026-08-143,500$10,570None
MORGAN STANLEY2026-06-302026-08-14767$2,316None
FMR LLC2026-06-302026-08-14149$451None
NORTHERN TRUST CORP2026-06-302026-08-1428,187$85,125None
Pacific Ridge Capital Partners, LLC2026-06-302026-08-13789,675$2,384,819None
SIMPLEX TRADING, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1317$51None
EP Wealth Advisors, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1316,065$48,516None
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1330,105$90,917None
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC2026-06-302026-08-13124,047$374,739None
StoneX Group Inc.2026-06-302026-08-1313,378$47,938None
AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC2026-06-302026-08-1321,272$64,241None
Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC)2026-06-302026-08-121,024$3,092None
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP2026-06-302026-08-1213,222$39,930None
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP2026-06-302026-08-121,835$5,615None
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP2026-06-302026-08-12301,064$909,213None
BlackRock, Inc.2026-06-302026-08-0827,784$83,908None
BlackRock, Inc.2026-06-302026-08-0846,361$140,010None
BlackRock, Inc.2026-06-302026-08-083,049$9,208None
BlackRock, Inc.2026-06-302026-08-086,361$19,210None
STATE STREET CORP2026-06-302026-08-0869,252$209,141None
Bank of New York Mellon Corp2026-06-302026-08-071$3None
Bank of New York Mellon Corp2026-06-302026-08-071,175$3,549None
Bank of New York Mellon Corp2026-06-302026-08-0799,234$299,687None
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC2026-06-302026-08-0640,576$123,000None
MINDSET WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC2026-06-302026-08-0552,100$157,342None
Ashton Thomas Private Wealth, LLC2026-06-302026-07-3016,307$49,247None
North Star Investment Management Corp.2026-06-302026-07-29125,586$379,270None
Greenline Wealth Management LLC2026-06-302026-07-24128,774$388,897None
SBI Securities Co., Ltd.2026-06-302026-07-2413$39None
Farther Finance Advisors, LLC2026-06-302026-07-181,081$3,265None
Sachetta, LLC2026-06-302026-07-16152,008$459,066None

90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.

Recent Congressional disclosures

No records are available for this view.

Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.

How to read the disclosure dates

The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.

  1. Company insiders

    SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.

  2. Institutional managers

    13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.

  3. Congressional filers

    Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.

Read the transaction codes

Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.