Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Kolchinsky Peter, RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P., RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP, RA Capital Nexus Fund III, L.P., RA Capital Nexus Fund, L.P., Shah Rajeev M. | S | 33,800 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Kolchinsky Peter, RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P., RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP, RA Capital Nexus Fund III, L.P., RA Capital Nexus Fund, L.P., Shah Rajeev M. | S | 3,415,011 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Ridloff Elena | A | 47,268 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Ridloff Elena | A | 165,440 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Ridloff Elena | A | 47,269 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | McKee Charlotte | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | McKee Charlotte | A | 155,700 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | McKee Charlotte | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Fitzpatrick Jennifer | A | 28,132 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Fitzpatrick Jennifer | A | 28,133 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Fitzpatrick Jennifer | A | 103,140 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Cloonan Michael | A | 109,025 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Cloonan Michael | A | 109,025 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Cloonan Michael | A | 436,100 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 14,852 | $653,339 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 653,339 | $14,852,000 | None |
| Kalehua Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 197,072 | $8,669,197 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 255,636 | $10,248,447 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-19 | 79,862 | $3,285,523 | None |
| Ishara Investments LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 123,000 | $1,350,540 | None |
| Kalehua Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 197,072 | $8,669,197 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,158 | $226,900 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 210 | $9,238 | None |
| Rafferty Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,004 | $791,996 | None |
| Susquehanna Portfolio Strategies, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,034 | $793,316 | None |
| First Turn Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 110,493 | $4,860,587 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6,750 | $296,933 | None |
| ENAVATE SCIENCES GP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,478,030 | $109,008,540 | None |
| Artia Global Partners LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 119,741 | $5,267,407 | None |
| SUPERSTRING CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 63,156 | $2,778,232 | None |
| TPG GP A, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6,494,962 | $285,713,378 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 38,096 | $1,675,843 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 129,753 | $5,707,834 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 129,753 | $5,707,834 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 140,309 | $6,172,193 | None |
| Shay Capital LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,000 | $791,820 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,415 | $238,206 | None |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23,810 | $1,047,402 | None |
| Maven Securities LTD | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,000 | $879,800 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,972 | $482,658 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,603 | $686,376 | None |
| EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 474,981 | $20,894,402 | None |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 32,500 | $1,429,675 | Put |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,723 | $207,765 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,531 | $111,339 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,790 | $78,742 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 184,532 | $8,117,563 | None |
| Verition Fund Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,000 | $219,950 | Call |
| Verition Fund Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,000 | $219,950 | Call |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,100 | $356,319 | Call |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,700 | $338,723 | Put |
| Ikarian Capital, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 107,500 | $4,728,925 | Put |
| SEVEN GRAND MANAGERS, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 50,000 | $2,199,500 | None |
| STEMPOINT CAPITAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 59,426 | $2,614,150 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 28,600 | $1,258,114 | Put |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,000 | $879,800 | Call |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 276,733 | $12,173,485 | None |
| VARCOV Co. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6,418 | $282,328 | None |
| Sio Capital Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 127,808 | $5,622,274 | None |
| DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 680,916 | $29,953,495 | None |
| Longaeva Partners L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 196,352 | $8,637,524 | None |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 82,232 | $3,617,386 | None |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,555,877 | $112,433,029 | None |
| Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 136,222 | $5,992,406 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.