Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-15 | Hirsh David Z. | A | 987 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-15 | Digilio Monica S | A | 987 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-15 | Crawford Michael Anthony | A | 987 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 104 | $2,766 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 2,766 | $104,000 | None |
| Transamerica Financial Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 3 | $79 | None |
| KAHN BROTHERS GROUP INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 917,005 | $24,392,333 | None |
| AMERIFLEX GROUP, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1 | $27 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1 | $27 | None |
| Rangeley Capital, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 153,517 | $4,083,552 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,312 | $540,299 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 63,587 | $1,691,414 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 63,587 | $1,691,414 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10 | $265 | None |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 34,171 | $908,949 | None |
| Quinn Opportunity Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,016 | $213,226 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,956 | $131,830 | None |
| Solas Capital Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 212,892 | $5,662,927 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 675 | $17,955 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13,800 | $367,080 | Call |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13,400 | $356,440 | Put |
| Ancora Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9 | $239 | None |
| FIDUCIARY FINANCIAL ADVISORS | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4 | $106 | None |
| GATE CITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 723,248 | $19,238,397 | None |
| LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14,624 | $388,998 | None |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 74 | $2,003 | None |
| PERSHING SQUARE INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,023,780 | $133,632,548 | None |
| Cerity Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 311,599 | $8,288,534 | None |
| Cerity Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,356 | $89,269 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 54 | $1,436 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 328 | $8,725 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 49,494 | $1,316,551 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8 | $213 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6 | $160 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11 | $293 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,233 | $32,798 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 650 | $17,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 77 | $2,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 202 | $5,000 | None |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 16,785 | $446,481 | None |
| Rubric Capital Management LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 568,530 | $15,122,898 | None |
| INGALLS & SNYDER LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,102 | $588,000 | None |
| KAHN BROTHERS GROUP INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 893,227 | $19,186,515 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,206 | $138,480 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7 | $186 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 922 | $24,525 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,998 | $79,747 | None |
| MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,493 | $92,914 | None |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 16,953 | $450,950 | None |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 100,391 | $2,670,401 | None |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 197 | $5,240 | None |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,023 | $27,212 | None |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC /MD/ | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 31,663 | $843,000 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.