Read one actual disclosure before using it
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-23 | AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II, LP, AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II-A, LP, AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II-B, LP, AE RED HOLDINGS, LLC, AEROEQUITY GP, LLC, GREENE MICHAEL ROBERT, ROWE DAVID H. | S | 929,435 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
First displayed source row from Recent Form 4 activity. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.
The displayed observation date is 2026-09-23 and its public availability date is 2026-09-25. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.
This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.
Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.
Recent Form 4 activity
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-23 | AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II, LP, AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II-A, LP, AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II-B, LP, AE RED HOLDINGS, LLC, AEROEQUITY GP, LLC, GREENE MICHAEL ROBERT, ROWE DAVID H. | S | 929,435 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 26,681 | $326,311 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 11,400 | $139,422 | None |
| CARLSON FINANCIAL, INC. | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-25 | 12,649 | $107,521 | None |
| CARLSON FINANCIAL, INC. | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-25 | 10,754 | $81,731 | None |
| CAZ INVESTMENTS LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 1,000 | $12,230 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 188,251 | $2,302,310 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 2,302,310 | $188,251,000 | None |
| Assenagon Asset Management S.A. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-22 | 141,417 | $1,729,530 | None |
| GILL CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-21 | 100 | $1,223 | None |
| Kingsview Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 42,626 | $521,316 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 53,315 | $652,037 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 3,900 | $33,150 | None |
| PIN OAK INVESTMENT ADVISORS INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 1,280 | $16,000 | None |
| Coastal Bridge Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 12,200 | $149,206 | None |
| Parvin Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 18,075 | $221,057 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 24,851 | $303,930 | None |
| Empowered Funds, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 312,855 | $3,826,217 | None |
| MCGUIRE CAPITAL ADVISORS INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7 | $86 | None |
| DARK FOREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 48,331 | $591,088 | None |
| AMERIFLEX GROUP, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 500 | $6,115 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 17,417 | $213,010 | None |
| Aster Capital Management (DIFC) Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 659 | $8,060 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,254 | $149,866 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18 | $221 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 213,038 | $2,605,455 | None |
| Rafferty Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,809 | $254,494 | None |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 169,658 | $2,074,917 | None |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,972,188 | $73,039,859 | None |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 198 | $2,422 | None |
| SIH Partners, LLLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 286,533 | $3,504,299 | None |
| Basecamp Wealth Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 52 | $636 | None |
| Nemes Rush Group LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 300 | $141,000 | Call |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 412 | $5,039 | None |
| INSIGNEO ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 16,092 | $196,805 | None |
| Ameritas Advisory Services, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,636 | $56,698 | None |
| AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 617,086 | $7,546,962 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 261,974 | $3,203,942 | None |
| Crawford Fund Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 97,600 | $1,193,648 | Put |
| Crawford Fund Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 58,400 | $714,232 | Put |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,146,645 | $14,023,468 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,146,645 | $14,023,468 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 234,873 | $2,872,497 | None |
| Defiance ETFs, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,922,416 | $23,011,320 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 72,034 | $880,976 | None |
| IFG Advisory, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 201 | $2,458 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 200 | $2,446 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,267 | $39,954 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 133,764 | $1,635,908 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 200,400 | $2,450,892 | Call |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 465,422 | $5,692,111 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
Show the table · 0 rows, 5 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.