Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | NELSON TODD S | S | 46,199 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | Jackson Gregory L. | S | 11,271 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 9,590 | $306,880 | None |
| VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-26 | 23,000 | $736,000 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 72,503 | $2,320,096 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 2,320,096 | $72,503,000 | None |
| Assenagon Asset Management S.A. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-22 | 40,412 | $1,293,184 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 11,313 | $362,017 | None |
| Fulcrum Asset Management LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 66 | $2,125 | None |
| Empowered Funds, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 77,441 | $2,478,112 | None |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 10,200 | $326,400 | None |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 76,600 | $2,451,200 | None |
| PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF OHIO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 1,176 | $37,632 | None |
| MCGUIRE CAPITAL ADVISORS INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,005 | $64,160 | None |
| AMERIFLEX GROUP, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 54 | $1,728 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 92,890 | $2,972,640 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 82,792 | $2,649,344 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 39,640 | $1,268,480 | None |
| Axxion S.A. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,564 | $274,048 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 285 | $9,120 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20 | $640 | None |
| MANNING & NAPIER ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 207,935 | $6,653,920 | None |
| Susquehanna Portfolio Strategies, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 87,734 | $2,807,488 | None |
| Basecamp Wealth Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 34 | $1,088 | None |
| Advyzon Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6,809 | $217,874 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,292 | $41,344 | None |
| Integrated Quantitative Investments LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 66,087 | $2,114,784 | None |
| Ameritas Advisory Services, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 101 | $3,232 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 32,092 | $1,026,944 | None |
| Aquatic Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 25,481 | $815,392 | None |
| Flat Footed LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 29,800 | $953,600 | Put |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 848,598 | $27,155,136 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 848,598 | $27,155,136 | None |
| Callodine Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,165,826 | $37,306,432 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 21,143 | $676,576 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,033,281 | $33,064,992 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 162 | $5,184 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,210 | $358,732 | None |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 48,124 | $1,539,968 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 126,699 | $4,054,368 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 739 | $23,648 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14,160 | $453,120 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 37,124 | $1,187,968 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 103,486 | $3,311,552 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 29,685 | $949,920 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 74,743 | $2,391,776 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,100 | $227,200 | Put |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,600 | $275,200 | Call |
| State of Tennessee, Department of Treasury | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 27,735 | $887,520 | None |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 36,849 | $1,179,168 | None |
| New Vernon Capital Holdings II LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9,056 | $289,792 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 41,530 | $1,329,066 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.