Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | VanDuyn Amy Beth | A | 67,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | Roberts Evan | A | 155,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | Linetsky David | A | 155,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | Indig Chaim | A | 400,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | Hui Yvonne | A | 28,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | Hoffman Allison C | A | 85,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-01 | Gandhi Balaji | A | 155,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-21 | Hoffman Allison C | S | 6,662 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | Roberts Evan | A | 8,113 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | Linetsky David | A | 703 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | Linetsky David | A | 8,113 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | VanDuyn Amy Beth | A | 6,490 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | Hoffman Allison C | A | 14,063 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Linetsky David | A | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Linetsky David | A | 192,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | VanDuyn Amy Beth | A | 88,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Roberts Evan | A | 192,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Indig Chaim | A | 500,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Hui Yvonne | A | 43,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Hoffman Allison C | A | 108,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Gandhi Balaji | A | 192,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-31 | Munson Gillian | A | 685 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-31 | Goldstein Lainie | A | 377 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-18 | 2026-07-16 | Hui Yvonne | S | 1,247 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-14 | Egbuonu-Davis Lisa | S | 536 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 148,290 | $1,525,904 | None |
| VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-26 | 58,330 | $488,805 | None |
| VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-26 | 100,830 | $1,037,541 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 53,210 | $547,531 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 547,531 | $53,210,000 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 96,891 | $997,008 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 4,591 | $38,473 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-19 | 4,591 | $77,680 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-19 | 20,291 | $477,244 | None |
| Fulcrum Asset Management LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 110 | $1,132 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 120,380 | $1,238,710 | None |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 59,500 | $612,255 | Put |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 57,000 | $586,530 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 28,325 | $291,464 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10 | $100 | None |
| Susquehanna Portfolio Strategies, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 157,670 | $1,622,424 | None |
| 9823 Capital, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,957 | $133,328 | None |
| Polymer Capital Management (US) LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 163,890 | $1,686,428 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 263 | $2,706 | None |
| T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,296,180 | $13,338,000 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 64,532 | $664,034 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 473,462 | $4,871,924 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 473,462 | $4,871,924 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 41,011 | $422,003 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 517,767 | $5,327,822 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,268 | $13,046 | None |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 72,935 | $750,498 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 135,584 | $1,395,159 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 31,001 | $319,000 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,400 | $158,466 | Call |
| State of Tennessee, Department of Treasury | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,044 | $123,933 | None |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 97,727 | $1,005,611 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23,231 | $239,047 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13,990 | $143,957 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,211 | $53,621 | None |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 734,469 | $7,557,000 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,891 | $81,198 | None |
| Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,853 | $214,577 | None |
| MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 266,676 | $2,744,096 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,100 | $186,249 | Call |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 162,509 | $1,672,218 | None |
| J. Goldman & Co LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 100,000 | $1,029,000 | Call |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 256,111 | $2,635,382 | None |
| Whetstone Capital Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 629,752 | $6,480,148 | None |
| Numerai GP LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 188,045 | $1,934,983 | None |
| Palogic Value Management, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 120,177 | $1,236,621 | None |
| LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23,564 | $242,474 | None |
| Allianz Asset Management GmbH | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 168,305 | $1,410,396 | None |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 143,741 | $1,479,095 | None |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,345 | $73,964 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
| Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr. | 2026-09-11 | 2026-08-26 | sale | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr. | 2026-09-11 | 2026-08-25 | sale | $1,001 - $15,000 |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.