Public ownership evidence

Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Common Stock (MIRM) Ownership Disclosures

Read MIRM insider transactions, institutional 13F filings and Congressional disclosures with report dates, public availability and original receipts.

As of 2026-09-15T20:11:07.000Z

Recent Form 4 activity

2026-09-152026-09-14BJERKHOLT ERICS9,943Not reported
2026-09-042026-09-02Howe JolandaS658Not reported
2026-09-042026-09-01Peetz ChristopherS21,688Not reported
2026-09-042026-09-01Peetz ChristopherS8,312Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-18Howe JolandaS40,000Not reported
2026-08-132026-08-11BJERKHOLT ERICS6,001Not reported
2026-08-122026-08-10Peetz ChristopherS2,300Not reported
2026-08-122026-08-10Peetz ChristopherS6,017Not reported
2026-08-122026-08-10Peetz ChristopherS11,683Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-03Howe JolandaS1,840Not reported

90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.

Recent institutional filing receipts

These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.

Corient Private Wealth LP2026-06-302026-08-2813,369$1,565,110None
CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM2026-06-302026-08-2548,031$5,622,989None
CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM2026-06-302026-08-255,622,989$48,031,000None
Palo Alto Investors LP2026-06-302026-08-20348,808$40,834,953None
Palo Alto Investors LP2026-06-302026-08-19348,808$40,834,953None
Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc2026-03-312026-08-19202,473$18,704,456None
Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc2025-12-312026-08-19133,973$10,582,527None
Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc2025-09-302026-08-19133,973$9,821,561None
Palo Alto Investors LP2026-06-302026-08-18348,808$40,834,953None
Corient Private Wealth LP2026-06-302026-08-1813,367$1,564,875None
Empowered Funds, LLC2026-06-302026-08-181,959$229,340None
CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1818,448,000$68,303,720None
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.2026-06-302026-08-1839,260$4,596,169None
Seven Fleet Capital Management LP2026-06-302026-08-18110,393$12,923,709None
Odyssean, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1529,924$3,503,203None
Trails Edge Capital Partners, LP2026-06-302026-08-15223,312$26,143,136None
SMA Capital LLC2026-06-302026-08-1587$10,185None
SummitTX Capital, L.P.2026-06-302026-08-1534,479$4,036,457None
SEI INVESTMENTS CO2026-06-302026-08-1571,356$8,353,647None
SEI INVESTMENTS CO2026-06-302026-08-1556$6,560None
ABS Investment Management LLC2026-06-302026-08-15117$245,847None
Rafferty Asset Management, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1529,366$3,437,878None
Marex Group Ltd2026-06-302026-08-153,873$453,412None
First Turn Management, LLC2026-06-302026-08-15218,051$25,527,231None
Basecamp Wealth Advisors LLC2026-06-302026-08-1510$1,171None
Quarry LP2026-06-302026-08-1516$1,873None
ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC2026-06-302026-08-153,900$456,573None
Frazier Life Sciences Management, L.P.2026-06-302026-08-157,679,684$899,060,606None
Octagon Capital Advisors LP2026-06-302026-08-15338,900$39,675,023None
Resolute Capital Asset Partners LLC2026-06-302026-08-1530,000$3,512,100None
Aquatic Capital Management LLC2026-06-302026-08-1536,670$4,292,957None
CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC2026-06-302026-08-15449,429$52,614,653None
Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P.2026-06-302026-08-15449,429$52,614,653None
Neo Ivy Capital Management2026-06-302026-08-1535,826$4,194,149None
OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC.2026-06-302026-08-1519$2,224None
OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC.2026-06-302026-08-1510,273$1,202,660None
OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC.2026-06-302026-08-154,020$470,605None
Squarepoint Ops LLC2026-06-302026-08-152,896$339,035None
Man Group plc2026-06-302026-08-1537,183$4,353,014None
Trexquant Investment LP2026-06-302026-08-1553,349$6,245,567None
MetLife Investment Management, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1527,621$3,233,590None
Engineers Gate Manager LP2026-06-302026-08-158,143$953,301None
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC2026-06-302026-08-154,300$503,401Put
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1521,500$2,517,005Call
EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC2026-06-302026-08-151,248,389$146,202,247None
PDT Partners, LLC2026-06-302026-08-15122,041$14,287,340None
Legal & General Group Plc2026-06-302026-08-15146,804$17,186,344None
Legal & General Group Plc2026-06-302026-08-157,817$915,136None
Legal & General Group Plc2026-06-302026-08-154,610$539,693None
Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc2026-06-302026-08-15175,598$20,557,258None

90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.

Recent Congressional disclosures

No records are available for this view.

Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.

How to read the disclosure dates

The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.

  1. Company insiders

    SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.

  2. Institutional managers

    13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.

  3. Congressional filers

    Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.

Read the transaction codes

Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.