Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 32,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-23 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 60,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-21 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 21,012 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-18 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 10,988 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-11 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 22,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-13 | DiMaio John Michael | A | 35,000 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 32,927 | $56,964 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6,480 | $11,210 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,046 | $19,110 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 226,319 | $391,532 | None |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,237 | $17,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,452 | $27,000 | None |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 287,000 | $496,510 | None |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,000 | $17,300 | None |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,800 | $4,844 | None |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 328 | $567 | None |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 994,410 | $1,720,329 | None |
| Rockefeller Capital Management L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 173 | $299 | None |
| UBS Group AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 29,539 | $51,102 | None |
| UBS Group AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 196,284 | $339,571 | None |
| Virtu Financial LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 40,979 | $71,000 | None |
| MARSHALL WACE, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 777,204 | $1,344,562 | None |
| MARSHALL WACE, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 50,250 | $86,933 | None |
| VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 142,664 | $246,809 | None |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 10,405 | $18,001 | None |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 3,394 | $5,872 | None |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 50,547 | $87,446 | None |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 47,580 | $82,313 | None |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 175,015 | $302,846 | None |
| NewEdge Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 1,700 | $2,941 | None |
| StoneX Group Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 15,343 | $31,634 | None |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 1,026 | $1,734 | None |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 19,233 | $32,504 | None |
| Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC) | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 12,121 | $20,969 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 75 | $130 | None |
| WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-11 | 8,123 | $14,053 | None |
| BlackRock, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 63,606 | $110,038 | None |
| BlackRock, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 91,968 | $159,105 | None |
| BlackRock, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 6,203 | $10,731 | None |
| LPL Financial LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 160,701 | $278,013 | None |
| STATE STREET CORP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 75,600 | $130,788 | None |
| N.E.W. Advisory Services LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-07 | 20,010 | $34,617 | None |
| UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS/TEXAS AM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-04 | 121,711 | $210,560 | None |
| Highlander Partners, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-07-30 | 900,000 | $1,557,000 | None |
| Philip James Wealth Mangement, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-07-28 | 12,000 | $20,760 | None |
| Concord Wealth Partners | 2026-06-30 | 2026-07-28 | 300 | $519 | None |
| Westside Investment Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-07-28 | 2,650 | $4,585 | None |
| Forum Financial Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-07-24 | 60,501 | $104,667 | None |
| Rathbones Group PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-07-24 | 87,045 | $150,587 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.