Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Leahy Natalya | A | 10,664 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-01 | Goldberg Frederick | A | 4,503 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Stuart Andrew | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | SCHULTZ ALEX P | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Reynolds Catherine B | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Smith, Jr. Thomas S. | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Reavis Annette J. | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Kaufman Pamela O. | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Lindblad Sven-Olof | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | FAHEY JOHN M JR | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | EIN MARK | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | Dryden L. Dyson | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-08 | BISNOW MICHAEL ELLIOTT | A | 3,240 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-26 | 44,900 | $1,267,976 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 55,028 | $1,553,991 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 1,553,991 | $55,028,000 | None |
| Bullock Wealth Management Group | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 1,770 | $47,348 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 14,693 | $414,930 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 13,617 | $235,574 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-19 | 13,617 | $196,357 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-19 | 33,067 | $423,258 | None |
| Balanced Rock Investment Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 10,614 | $299,739 | None |
| BRASADA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 38,000 | $1,073,120 | None |
| FORMULA GROWTH LTD | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 111,491 | $3,148,506 | None |
| DARK FOREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 24,463 | $690,835 | None |
| AMERIFLEX GROUP, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 76 | $2,146 | None |
| Graham Capital Management, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,786 | $361,077 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 102,471 | $2,893,781 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,318 | $432,530 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5 | $142 | None |
| Basecamp Wealth Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 73 | $2,062 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 65 | $1,835 | None |
| Militia Capital Partners, LP | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-15 | 62,268 | $897,905 | None |
| Militia Capital Partners, LP | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-15 | 62,268 | $797,030 | None |
| Militia Capital Partners, LP | 2025-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 58,268 | $679,988 | None |
| Militia Capital Partners, LP | 2025-03-31 | 2026-08-15 | 25,668 | $237,942 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 105,774 | $2,987,058 | None |
| Aquatic Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 85,678 | $2,419,547 | None |
| BWCP, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 224,203 | $6,331,493 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 387,821 | $10,952,065 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 387,821 | $10,952,065 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 71,227 | $2,011,450 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,934 | $224,056 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,786 | $106,917 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 36,040 | $1,017,770 | None |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 73,047 | $2,062,847 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 29,238 | $825,681 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 98,952 | $2,794,404 | None |
| Select Equity Group, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,452,792 | $41,026,846 | None |
| PDT Partners, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 30,219 | $853,385 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,810 | $587,675 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 4,859 | $137,218 | None |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 102,295 | $2,888,000 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9,467 | $267,348 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 44,700 | $1,262,328 | Call |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23,553 | $665,137 | None |
| BRASADA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 0 | $1,073,120 | None |
| FIDUCIARY FINANCIAL ADVISORS | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 78 | $2,203 | None |
| Gotham Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 32,696 | $923,335 | None |
| Granahan Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 173,876 | $4,910,258 | None |
| Nicholas Investment Partners, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 339,499 | $9,587,452 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 91,799 | $2,592,404 | None |
| VARCOV Co. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9,860 | $278,446 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.