Read one actual disclosure before using it
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-18 | BIGBEE PAUL | S | 342 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
First displayed source row from Recent Form 4 activity. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.
The displayed observation date is 2026-08-18 and its public availability date is 2026-08-20. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.
This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.
Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.
Recent Form 4 activity
Show the table · 9 rows, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-18 | BIGBEE PAUL | S | 342 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-30 | Daniels Lisa Lynn | S | 30 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | Greenblatt David A. | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | Daniels Lisa Lynn | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | SZE JULIA | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | Blount Susan L | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | KERLEY RICHARD A | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | MOSTER STEVEN W | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-27 | BUNGER STEVEN G | A | 311 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Arbor Wealth Management LLC\AZ | 2026-03-31 | 2026-09-01 | 1,678 | $812,639 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 5,509 | $3,384,621 | None |
| VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-26 | 960 | $464,918 | None |
| VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-26 | 520 | $319,478 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 8,652 | $5,315,616 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 5,315,616 | $8,652,000 | None |
| ASHFORD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-22 | 13,730 | $8,435,437 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 1,115 | $685,034 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2019-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 89 | $10,460 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2019-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 62 | $9,767 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 530 | $256,674 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-19 | 530 | $313,092 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-19 | 1,480 | $859,480 | None |
| Fulcrum Asset Management LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 16 | $9,821 | None |
| Almitas Capital LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 992 | $609,465 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 4,883 | $3,000,019 | None |
| Empowered Funds, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 829 | $509,321 | None |
| Empowered Funds, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 271 | $166,497 | None |
| Transamerica Financial Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 26 | $15,973 | None |
| BRASADA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 8,885 | $5,458,766 | None |
| PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF OHIO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 129 | $79,255 | None |
| DARK FOREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5,698 | $3,500,737 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9,331 | $5,732,780 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 51 | $31,260 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 5 | $3,072 | None |
| Rafferty Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14,813 | $9,100,811 | None |
| Susquehanna Portfolio Strategies, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14,370 | $8,828,641 | None |
| Polymer Capital Management (US) LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,594 | $1,593,702 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11 | $6,758 | None |
| Riverwater Partners LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 596 | $366,170 | None |
| Blue Door Asset Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,160 | $1,327,061 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,591 | $1,591,859 | None |
| Aquatic Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,812 | $1,113,257 | None |
| Prestige Wealth Management Group LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2 | $1,229 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 108,389 | $66,592,034 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 108,389 | $66,592,034 | None |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,206 | $740,942 | None |
| FIRST SABREPOINT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,500 | $11,366,030 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 25,204 | $15,484,834 | None |
| IFG Advisory, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 292 | $179,400 | None |
| Diametric Capital, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,063 | $653,085 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 14 | $8,601 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 29 | $17,817 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 56 | $34,404 | None |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,404 | $1,476,968 | None |
| QUADRANT CAPITAL GROUP LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 797 | $489,661 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 407 | $250,053 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 665 | $408,563 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 6,502 | $3,994,699 | None |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 18,547 | $11,394,906 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
Show the table · 0 rows, 5 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.