Read one actual disclosure before using it
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-19 | Huidor Mark Antonio | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
First displayed source row from Recent Form 4 activity. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.
The displayed observation date is 2026-08-19 and its public availability date is 2026-08-21. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.
This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.
Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.
Recent Form 4 activity
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-19 | Huidor Mark Antonio | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 551,249 | $1,637,210 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 551,487 | $1,637,917 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9,250 | $27,473 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 38,631 | $114,734 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2 | $5 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 565 | $1,678 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 39,003 | $115,839 | None |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 19,049 | $56,000 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 28,900 | $85,833 | Call |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 218,984 | $650,382 | None |
| CORSAIR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 920,150 | $2,732,846 | None |
| GROUP ONE TRADING LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,200 | $9,504 | None |
| BARCLAYS PLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2 | $6 | None |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 704,005 | $2,090,895 | None |
| Vanguard Global Advisers, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 2,513 | $7,464 | None |
| UBS Group AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 22,728 | $67,502 | None |
| O'SHAUGHNESSY ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 63,536 | $188,702 | None |
| MARSHALL WACE, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 99,025 | $294,104 | None |
| Centiva Capital, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 16,920 | $50,252 | None |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 102,025 | $303,014 | None |
| VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 107,953 | $320,620 | None |
| Jump Financial, LLC | 2025-03-31 | 2026-08-14 | 11,600 | $36,656 | None |
| MORGAN STANLEY | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 7,000 | $20,790 | None |
| FMR LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 1,000 | $2,970 | None |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 41,666 | $123,748 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 551,487 | $1,637,917 | None |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 36,703 | $109,007 | None |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 148,825 | $442,094 | None |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 16,128 | $47,900 | None |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-13 | 17 | $49 | None |
| Pasadena Private Wealth, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 15,000 | $44,550 | None |
| RITHOLTZ WEALTH MANAGEMENT | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 46,806 | $139,014 | None |
| Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC) | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 98 | $291 | None |
| Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC) | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 4,057 | $12,049 | None |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 7,940 | $23,582 | None |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 3,376 | $9,723 | None |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 4,413 | $13,107 | None |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-12 | 72,472 | $215,242 | None |
| Cassaday & Co Wealth Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-11 | 50 | $149 | None |
| Measured Wealth Private Client Group, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-11 | 11 | $33 | None |
| RITHOLTZ WEALTH MANAGEMENT | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-11 | 46,806 | $139,014 | None |
| BlackRock, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 129,200 | $383,724 | None |
| BlackRock, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 62,228 | $184,817 | None |
| BlackRock, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 4,165 | $12,370 | None |
| Quadrature Capital Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 25,097 | $74,538 | None |
| STATE STREET CORP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-08 | 66,792 | $198,372 | None |
| IMC-Chicago, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-07 | 13,907 | $41,304 | None |
| AXQ CAPITAL, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-07 | 10,378 | $30,823 | None |
| Caitong International Asset Management Co., Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-06 | 1,735 | $5,153 | None |
| Integrity Advisory Solutions, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-01 | 11,060 | $32,848 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
Show the table · 0 rows, 5 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.