Recent Form 4 activity
| 2026-07-14 | 2026-07-10 | Stevens Brent M | S | 97,700 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-14 | 2026-07-09 | Stevens Brent M | S | 2,300 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
| First Eagle Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 736,501 | $8,874,837 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 288 | $3,470 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 3,470 | $288,000 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 10,490 | $126,405 | None |
| Empowered Funds, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 310,242 | $3,738,416 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 69,701 | $839,897 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 231 | $2,784 | None |
| Integrated Quantitative Investments LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 50,165 | $604,488 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 58,068 | $699,719 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 58,068 | $699,719 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 192,972 | $2,325,313 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 145 | $1,747 | None |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 23,849 | $287,379 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 75,644 | $911,510 | None |
| Trexquant Investment LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 96,330 | $1,160,777 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,647 | $152,396 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 58,500 | $704,925 | Call |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,183 | $26,305 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 95,700 | $1,153,185 | Call |
| ANCHOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 267,289 | $3,220,832 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 114,151 | $1,375,520 | None |
| Numerai GP LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 51,692 | $622,889 | None |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 200 | $2,318 | None |
| Mill Road Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 430,805 | $5,191,200 | None |
| Kemnay Advisory Services Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,110 | $133,876 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 25,771 | $310,541 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2 | $24 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 129 | $1,554 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,996 | $24,052 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 520 | $6,266 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10 | $121 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 118,213 | $1,424,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 634 | $8,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 588 | $7,000 | None |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,450 | $160,293 | None |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 555,242 | $6,690,666 | None |
| CANADA PENSION PLAN INVESTMENT BOARD | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,200 | $243,410 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,900 | $131,345 | Put |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 56,101 | $676,017 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 150,700 | $1,815,935 | Call |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 153,154 | $1,845,506 | None |
| STATE OF WISCONSIN INVESTMENT BOARD | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 68,300 | $823,015 | None |
| CastleKnight Management LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 21,400 | $257,870 | None |
| Point72 Asset Management, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 98,046 | $1,181,454 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 13,991 | $168,592 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 44 | $530 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,539 | $30,595 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,357 | $100,702 | None |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 750,202 | $9,039,934 | None |
| Brevan Howard Capital Management LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 19,745 | $237,927 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.