Public ownership evidence

Alamo Group, Inc. (ALG) Ownership Disclosures

Read ALG insider transactions, institutional 13F filings and Congressional disclosures with report dates, public availability and original receipts.

As of 2026-09-08T17:17:48.000Z

Recent Form 4 activity

2026-09-082026-09-04Rizzuti EdwardS2,537Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-18Lucas Thomas GregoryA496Not reported
2026-08-152026-08-13Rizzuti EdwardS2,715Not reported

90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.

Recent institutional filing receipts

These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.

Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2021-12-312026-08-289,469$1,393,647None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2022-12-312026-08-285,963$844,361None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2020-06-302026-08-286,095$625,591None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2022-06-302026-08-287,963$927,000None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2021-09-302026-08-288,122$1,133,000None
Corient Private Wealth LP2026-06-302026-08-281,989$327,170None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2024-03-312026-08-277,014$1,601,507None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2025-03-312026-08-272,470$440,179None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2022-09-302026-08-276,197$758,000None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2020-12-312026-08-275,670$782,000None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2022-03-312026-08-278,174$1,175,339None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2023-06-302026-08-277,450$1,370,130None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2023-09-302026-08-276,340$1,095,932None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2023-03-312026-08-276,206$1,142,897None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2021-03-312026-08-276,917$1,080,090None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2021-06-302026-08-278,247$1,259,000None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2020-09-302026-08-275,875$634,676None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2025-09-302026-08-271,800$343,620None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2023-12-312026-08-276,245$1,312,637None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2019-12-312026-08-267,083$889,271None
VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al2026-03-312026-08-267,000$1,154,790None
VIRGINIA RETIREMENT SYSTEMS ET Al2026-06-302026-08-261,300$213,837None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2025-06-302026-08-252,392$522,365None
CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM2026-06-302026-08-2512,060$1,983,749None
CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM2026-06-302026-08-251,983,749$12,060,000None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2024-09-302026-08-227,034$1,267,034None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2024-06-302026-08-227,136$1,234,528None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2024-12-312026-08-226,737$1,252,476None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2025-12-312026-08-221,935$324,828None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2020-03-312026-08-225,748$510,307None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2019-03-312026-08-199,849$984,309None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2019-09-302026-08-197,539$887,491None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2019-06-302026-08-199,232$922,554None
Corient Private Wealth LP2026-06-302026-08-181,971$324,209None
Grandeur Peak Global Advisors, LLC2026-06-302026-08-189,935$1,634,208None
Transamerica Financial Advisors, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1825$4,120None
Fayez Sarofim & Co2026-06-302026-08-1815,020$2,470,640None
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.2026-06-302026-08-183,679$605,159None
PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF OHIO2026-06-302026-08-189,752$1,604,106None
DARK FOREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP2026-06-302026-08-158,224$1,352,766None
SEI INVESTMENTS CO2026-06-302026-08-1541,660$6,852,653None
SEI INVESTMENTS CO2026-06-302026-08-159,227$1,517,550None
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.2026-06-302026-08-153,109$511,399None
Quarry LP2026-06-302026-08-158$1,316None
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.2026-06-302026-08-15247,159$40,656,000None
CSM Advisors, LLC2026-06-302026-08-1528,168$4,635,000None
XTX Topco Ltd2026-06-302026-08-1519,373$3,186,665None
Aquatic Capital Management LLC2026-06-302026-08-153,851$633,451None
CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC2026-06-302026-08-15151,134$24,860,032None
Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P.2026-06-302026-08-15151,134$24,860,032None

90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.

Recent Congressional disclosures

No records are available for this view.

Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.

How to read the disclosure dates

The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.

  1. Company insiders

    SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.

  2. Institutional managers

    13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.

  3. Congressional filers

    Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.

Read the transaction codes

Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.