Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Guidry Gary SEC insider disclosures

Explore Guidry Gary's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001642424
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-022026-10-01GTEA423Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-10-01 and its public availability date is 2026-10-02. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 1 day of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 1 row, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

GRAN TIERRA ENERGY INC.0001273441GTEYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 46 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-022026-10-01GTEA423Not reported
2026-09-212026-09-17GTEA394Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03GTEA418Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-17GTEA442Not reported
2026-08-072026-08-04GTEA582Not reported
2026-07-212026-07-16GTEA641Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02GTEA652Not reported
2026-06-192026-06-16GTEA546Not reported
2026-06-042026-06-01GTEA540Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19GTEA455Not reported
2026-05-052026-05-01GTEA469Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-16GTEA547Not reported
2026-04-032026-04-01GTEA430Not reported
2026-03-202026-03-17GTEA498Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06GTEA400,716Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06GTEA100,179Not reported
2026-03-062026-03-03GTEA650Not reported
2026-02-202026-02-17GTEA761Not reported
2026-02-042026-02-02GTEA769Not reported
2026-01-212026-01-19GTEA837Not reported
2026-01-032025-12-30GTEA1,015Not reported
2025-12-172025-12-16GTEA1,071Not reported
2025-12-042025-12-01GTEA906Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-20GTEA952Not reported
2025-11-052025-11-03GTEA1,225Not reported
2025-10-212025-10-16GTEA955Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01GTEA962Not reported
2025-09-302025-09-16GTEA1,065Not reported
2025-09-032025-09-02GTEA1,015Not reported
2025-08-212025-08-18GTEA1,080Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01GTEA934Not reported
2025-07-192025-07-16GTEA907Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-02GTEA889Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-17GTEA703Not reported
2025-06-042025-06-02GTEA892Not reported
2025-05-222025-05-20GTEA843Not reported
2025-05-062025-05-01GTEA963Not reported
2025-04-182025-04-17GTEA930Not reported
2025-04-022025-04-01GTEA821Not reported
2025-03-202025-03-18GTEA784Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-14GTEA161,539Not reported
2025-03-042025-03-03GTEA871Not reported
2025-02-192025-02-18GTEA3,587Not reported
2025-01-012024-12-27GTES5,000Not reported
2025-01-012024-12-27GTES47,000Not reported
2024-11-192024-11-18GTEA2,709Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.