Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Behbahani Ali SEC insider disclosures

Explore Behbahani Ali's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001613867
Issuers
23
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-212026-09-17CRSPS13,679Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-09-17 and its public availability date is 2026-09-21. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 4 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 23 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

NEVRO CORP0001444380NVRONoYes
Adaptimmune Therapeutics PLC0001621227ADAPNoYes
CRISPR Therapeutics AG0001674416CRSPNoYes
GENOCEA BIOSCIENCES, INC.0001457612GNCANoYes
Arsanis, Inc.0001501697ASNSNoNo
Regulus Therapeutics Inc.0001505512RGLSNoNo
Marker Therapeutics, Inc.0001094038MRKRNoYes
Trevi Therapeutics, Inc.0001563880TRVINoNo
Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.0001759425MIRMNoNo
Oyster Point Pharma, Inc.0001720725OYSTNoYes
Black Diamond Therapeutics, Inc.0001701541BDTXNoYes
Akouos, Inc.0001722271AKUSNoNo
Nkarta, Inc.0001787400NKTK, NKTXNoYes
00016343790001634379MTCRNoNo
Savara Inc0001160308SVRANoNo
Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.0001826457GLUENoYes
NeueHealth, Inc.0001671284BHG, NEUENoYes
CVRx, Inc.0001235912CVRXNoYes
MINERVA SURGICAL INC0001452965UTRSNoYes
Arcellx, Inc.0001786205ACLXNoYes
Korro Bio, Inc.0001703647KRRONoYes
MBX Biosciences, Inc.0001776111MBXNoNo
SpyGlass Pharma, Inc.0001778922SGPNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 34 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-212026-09-17CRSPS13,679Not reported
2026-09-212026-09-18BDTXA7,707Not reported
2026-06-302026-06-26BDTXA40,000Not reported
2026-06-232026-06-19BDTXA8,961Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-11GLUEA25,800Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-10KRROA14,677Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-10NKTXA37,000Not reported
2026-06-102026-06-05CRSPA13,000Not reported
2026-03-212026-03-20BDTXA6,919Not reported
2026-03-132026-03-10KRROA207,100Not reported
2026-03-132026-03-10KRROA242,945Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09SGPP937,500Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-05SGPA27,400Not reported
2025-12-162025-12-12BDTXA5,208Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUES900Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUES2,455Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUES280Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUES280Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUEA124,085Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUEA186,128Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02NEUEA372,255Not reported
2025-09-232025-09-19BDTXA4,291Not reported
2025-08-202025-08-18ADAPS14,671,794Not reported
2025-08-202025-08-15ADAPS4,828,206Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-20BDTXA6,170Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-13GLUEA30,700Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-12BDTXA30,550Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-11KRROA6,010Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-05NKTXA46,000Not reported
2025-06-072025-06-05CRSPA13,000Not reported
2025-05-312025-05-29ACLXA9,174Not reported
2025-03-222025-03-21BDTXA7,646Not reported
2024-12-242024-12-23MRKRP554,250Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-13BDTXA5,750Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.