Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

George Simeon SEC insider disclosures

Explore George Simeon's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001595117
Issuers
13
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-302026-09-28ADRXP592,593Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-09-28 and its public availability date is 2026-09-30. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code P: a purchase. A purchase code is only one eligibility check. Confirm reporting-owner role, amendment lineage and coverage before treating it as a strategy input.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 13 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

GENOCEA BIOSCIENCES, INC.0001457612GNCANoYes
HTG MOLECULAR DIAGNOSTICS, INC0001169987HTGMNoYes
CRISPR Therapeutics AG0001674416CRSPNoYes
Principia Biopharma Inc.0001510487PRNBNoYes
Turning Point Therapeutics, Inc.0001595893TPTXNoYes
Nkarta, Inc.0001787400NKTX, NKTKNoYes
Design Therapeutics, Inc.0001807120DSGNNoYes
eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc.0001828522EFTRNoNo
Arcellx, Inc.0001786205ACLXNoNo
Zenas BioPharma, Inc.0001953926ZBIONoNo
Avalyn Pharma Inc.0001540171AVLNNoNo
Odyssey Therapeutics, Inc.0001882782ODTXNoNo
ADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.0001802369ADRXNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 22 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-302026-09-28ADRXP592,593Not reported
2026-09-302026-09-28ADRXP414,814Not reported
2026-09-302026-09-28ADRXP592,593Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-09DSGNA30,000Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-10NKTXA37,000Not reported
2026-06-102026-06-05CRSPA13,000Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-11ODTXP200,000Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-11ODTXS438Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-11ODTXP133,333Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-11ODTXS277Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-11ODTXP222,222Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-11ODTXS1,065Not reported
2026-05-022026-05-01AVLNP277,777Not reported
2026-05-022026-05-01AVLNP277,778Not reported
2025-10-152025-10-09ZBIOP63,157Not reported
2025-10-152025-10-09ZBIOP63,158Not reported
2025-07-182025-07-16CRSPP960,983Not reported
2025-07-182025-07-16CRSPP22,319Not reported
2025-07-182025-07-16CRSPP6,510Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-10DSGNA19,000Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-05NKTXA46,000Not reported
2025-06-072025-06-05CRSPA13,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.