Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Binder Brian E. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Binder Brian E.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001592330
Issuers
21
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-242026-06-23GOFP4,703Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-06-23 and its public availability date is 2026-06-24. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 1 day of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code P: a purchase. A purchase code is only one eligibility check. Confirm reporting-owner role, amendment lineage and coverage before treating it as a strategy input.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 21 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

DWS STRATEGIC MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST0000846596KSMYesNo
DWS STRATEGIC INCOME TRUST0000919708KSTYesNo
DWS MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST0000839533KTFYesNo
DWS MULTI-MARKET INCOME TRUST0000842905KMMYesNo
DWS HIGH INCOME TRUST0000830160KHIYesNo
DWS High Income Opportunities Fund, Inc.0001375387DHGYesNo
DWS GLOBAL HIGH INCOME FUND, INC.0000887590LBFYesNo
CENTRAL EUROPE, RUSSIA & TURKEY FUND, INC.0000860489CEEYesNo
EUROPEAN EQUITY FUND, INC / MD0000791718EEAYesNo
NEW GERMANY FUND INC0000858706GFYesNo
FIDUCIARY/CLAYMORE MLP OPPORTUNITY FUND0001305197FMOYesNo
Guggenheim Taxable Municipal Managed Duration Trust0001495825GBABYesNo
GUGGENHEIM STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND0001380936GOFYesNo
Guggenheim Enhanced Equity Income Fund (f/k/a Old Mutual/Claymore Long-Short Fund)0001310709GPMYesNo
Guggenheim Credit Allocation Fund0001551949GGMYesNo
Guggenheim Energy & Income Fund0001642563XGEIXYesNo
GUGGENHEIM CREDIT INCOME FUND 2016 T0001618694YesNo
GUGGENHEIM CREDIT INCOME FUND 20190001618696YesNo
GUGGENHEIM CREDIT INCOME FUND0001618697YesNo
GUGGENHEIM CREDIT INCOME FUND 2018 T0001674786YesNo
Guggenheim Active Allocation Fund0001864208GUGYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 3 rows, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-242026-06-23GOFP4,703Not reported
2026-06-242026-06-23GOFP1Not reported
2026-06-242026-06-23GOFP0.02Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.