SEC reporting owner

Reeves Donald L. III SEC insider disclosures

Explore Reeves Donald L. III's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001571605
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Reeves Donald L. III: source evidence dated 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z.

Publicly available
2026-08-27
Trade date
2026-08-25
Issuer ticker
ITRI
Code
S
Shares
283
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0000780571-26-000214
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Itron Networked Solutions, Inc.0001180079SSNIYesNo
ITRON, INC.0000780571ITRIYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-272026-08-25ITRIS283Not reported
2026-08-262026-08-24ITRIS329Not reported
2026-08-252026-08-21ITRIS247Not reported
2026-08-252026-08-20ITRIS286Not reported
2026-05-292026-05-27ITRIS293Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-26ITRIS319Not reported
2026-05-232026-05-21ITRIS255Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-20ITRIS277Not reported
2026-02-282026-02-25ITRIS299Not reported
2026-02-282026-02-25ITRIS220Not reported
2026-02-272026-02-24ITRIS544Not reported
2026-02-262026-02-23ITRIS1,055Not reported
2026-02-242026-02-20ITRIS1,071Not reported
2026-02-242026-02-19ITRIS5,419Not reported
2026-02-212026-02-18ITRIA13,490Not reported
2026-02-212026-02-18ITRIA6,527Not reported
2025-12-122025-12-10ITRIS303Not reported
2025-12-122025-12-10ITRIS223Not reported
2025-11-262025-11-24ITRIS536Not reported
2025-08-272025-08-25ITRIS547Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27ITRIS529Not reported
2025-02-272025-02-25ITRIS501Not reported
2025-02-272025-02-25ITRIS4,090Not reported
2025-02-262025-02-24ITRIS1,048Not reported
2025-02-222025-02-20ITRIS2,387Not reported
2025-02-212025-02-19ITRIA6,387Not reported
2025-02-212025-02-19ITRIA6,477Not reported
2024-11-272024-11-25ITRIS227Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.