Inspect this reporting owner's activity
Recent SEC transactions
Blackstone Holdings II L.P.: source evidence dated 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z.
- Publicly available
- 2026-09-30
- Trade date
- 2026-09-28
- Issuer ticker
- BMBL
- Code
- S
- Shares
- 3,254
- Reported value
- Not reported
The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.
Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?
Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.
SEC accession 0001193125-26-409205Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.
Browse insider directory
Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.
Browse insider directoryKeep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.
Issuer relationships
A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.
Show the table · 47 rows, 5 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Vitamin Shoppe, Inc. | 0001360530 | VSI | No | No |
| PBF Energy Inc. | 0001534504 | PBF | No | No |
| La Quinta Holdings Inc. | 0001594617 | LQ | No | No |
| Summit Materials, Inc. | 0001621563 | SUM | No | No |
| Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. | 0001482512 | HPP | No | No |
| Performance Food Group Co | 0001618673 | PFGC | No | No |
| RENTECH, INC. | 0000868725 | RTK | No | No |
| CVR PARTNERS, LP | 0001425292 | UAN | No | No |
| Titan Energy, LLC | 0001532750 | No | No | |
| Invitation Homes Inc. | 0001687229 | INVH | No | No |
| C&J Energy Services, Inc. | 0001615817 | CJES | No | No |
| Sanchez Energy Corp | 0001528837 | SN | No | No |
| WARRIOR MET COAL, INC. | 0001691303 | HCC | No | No |
| Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. | 0001383650 | CQP | No | No |
| FGL Holdings | 0001668428 | FG | No | No |
| Ranpak Holdings Corp. | 0001712463 | OMAD, PACK | No | No |
| CorePoint Lodging Inc. | 0001707178 | CPLG | No | No |
| Centric Brands Inc. | 0000844143 | DFBG | No | No |
| AVROBIO, Inc. | 0001681087 | AVRO | No | No |
| Entasis Therapeutics Holdings Inc. | 0001724344 | ETTX | No | No |
| Forty Seven, Inc. | 0001667633 | FTSV | No | No |
| NanoString Technologies Inc | 0001401708 | NSTG | No | No |
| Galera Therapeutics, Inc. | 0001563577 | GRTX | No | No |
| EASTMAN KODAK CO | 0000031235 | KODK | No | No |
| Tallgrass Energy, LP | 0001633651 | TGE | No | No |
| ATLAS TECHNICAL CONSULTANTS, INC. | 0001751143 | ATCX | No | No |
| Annexon, Inc. | 0001528115 | ANNX | No | No |
| GRAYBUG VISION, INC. | 0001534133 | GRAY | No | No |
| ESSA Pharma Inc. | 0001633932 | EPIX | No | No |
| Cryoport, Inc. | 0001124524 | CYRX | No | No |
| Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc. | 0001689548 | PRAX | No | No |
| Bumble Inc. | 0001830043 | BMBL | No | No |
| Finance of America Companies Inc. | 0001828937 | FOA | No | No |
| Custom Truck One Source, Inc. | 0001709682 | NSCO, CTOS | No | No |
| Talaris Therapeutics, Inc. | 0001827506 | TALS | No | No |
| Alight, Inc. / Delaware | 0001809104 | ALIT | No | No |
| Imago BioSciences, Inc. | 0001623715 | IMGO | No | No |
| Sema4 Holdings Corp. | 0001818331 | SMFR | No | No |
| Altus Power, Inc. | 0001828723 | AMPS | No | No |
| APi Group Corp | 0001796209 | APG | No | No |
| Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc. | 0001941536 | BAER | No | No |
| Hamilton Insurance Group, Ltd. | 0001593275 | HG | No | No |
| Corebridge Financial, Inc. | 0001889539 | CRBG | No | No |
| Legence Corp. | 0002052568 | LGN | No | No |
| Medline Inc. | 0002046386 | MDLN | No | No |
| Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. | 0002127043 | JMKE | No | No |
| Varagon Capital Corp | 0001784700 | No | No |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
Recent SEC transactions
See the complete recent sec transactions
Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.
Show the table · 50 rows, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 3,254 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 14,902 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 1,652,209 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 544,646 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 204,109 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 1,257,280 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 | BMBL | S | 91,376 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-25 | JMKE | S | 2,001,323 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-25 | JMKE | S | 571,237 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | BAER | S | 20,933 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | BAER | S | 46,817 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | BAER | S | 2,710,374 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-10 | CRBG | S | 14,500,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | BAER | S | 14,316 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | BAER | S | 32,019 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-04 | BAER | S | 1,853,665 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-07-31 | JMKE | S | 23,101,733 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-07-31 | JMKE | S | 6,593,919 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 6,458 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 29,574 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 3,278,961 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 1,080,902 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 405,073 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 2,495,189 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-06-16 | BMBL | S | 181,343 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-28 | MDLN | S | 1,489,924 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-28 | MDLN | S | 2,256,800 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-28 | MDLN | S | 9,858,774 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-28 | MDLN | S | 19,712,326 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-10 | 2026-04-09 | LGN | S | 5,865,413 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-10 | 2026-04-09 | LGN | S | 9,528,699 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 6,459 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 29,575 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 3,278,961 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 1,080,903 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 405,073 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 2,495,189 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-17 | BMBL | S | 181,344 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-10 | MDLN | S | 1,245,544 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-10 | MDLN | S | 1,886,636 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-10 | MDLN | S | 8,241,723 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-10 | MDLN | S | 16,479,083 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 1 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 1 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 1,208,126 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 2,161 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 385,855 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 13,805 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-27 | FOA | S | 2,404,961 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-09 | 2026-01-08 | LGN | S | 480,205 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.
Source evidence and strategy eligibility
The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.
The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.