Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

BRC Group Holdings, Inc. SEC insider disclosures

Explore BRC Group Holdings, Inc.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-15T08:02:39.132Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001464790
Issuers
21
Coverage
unverified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-02-142026-02-11BWS1,155,382Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-02-11 and its public availability date is 2026-02-14. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 3 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 21 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

NATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP0001023844NHLDNoNo
UNITED ONLINE INC0001142701UNTDNoNo
bebe stores, inc.0001059272BEBENoYes
Franchise Group, Inc.0001528930TAX, TAXA, FRGA, FRGNoNo
Select Interior Concepts, Inc.0001723866SICNoYes
MAGICJACK VOCALTEC LTD0001005699CALLNoNo
QUANTUM CORP /DE/0000709283QTM, QMCONoNo
Ranger Energy Services, Inc.0001699039RNGRNoNo
ALTA EQUIPMENT GROUP INC.0001759824BRPM, ALTGNoNo
SONIM TECHNOLOGIES INC0001178697SONMNoYes
Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc.0001630805BWNoYes
Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.0001805077BMRG, EOSENoNo
Arena Group Holdings, Inc.0000894871MVEN, ARENNoNo
TILE SHOP HOLDINGS, INC.0001552800TTSHNoNo
FaZe Holdings Inc.0001839360BRPM, FAZENoYes
B. Riley Principal 250 Merger Corp.0001844211BRIVNoYes
SYNCHRONOSS TECHNOLOGIES INC0001131554SNCRNoNo
Lazydays Holdings, Inc.0001721741LAZYNoNo
TRANSACT TECHNOLOGIES INC0001017303TACTNoNo
Nogin, Inc.0001841800SWAG, NOGNNoNo
BIOMERICA INC0000073290BMRANoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-02-142026-02-11BWS1,155,382Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

Inspect the coverage status above, the filing availability dates and amendment links when defining a historical signal. Follow the issuer CIK and SEC accession to the source transaction.