SEC reporting owner

Kelly Christie B. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Kelly Christie B.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001457703
Issuers
10
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Kelly Christie B.: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-06-12
Trade date
2026-06-11
Issuer ticker
LGN
Code
A
Shares
1,675
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001193125-26-267841
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

DUKE REALTY CORP0000783280DREYesNo
NATIONAL BANK OF INDIANAPOLIS CORP0000912382NoYes
KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST0001286043KRGNoYes
JONES LANG LASALLE INC0001037976JLLYesNo
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc.0001617406PKNoYes
TIER REIT INC0001176373TIERNoYes
REALTY INCOME CORP0000726728OYesYes
Orion Office REIT Inc.0001873923ONLYesYes
Legence Corp.0002052568LGNNoYes
IRON MOUNTAIN INC0001020569IRMNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-122026-06-11LGNA1,675Not reported
2026-05-192026-05-14KRGA4,958Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-07IRMA1,892Not reported
2026-04-292026-04-24PKA13,839Not reported
2026-03-272026-03-24PKA2,842Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14PKP2,949Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-23PKA2,829Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-19IRMP33Not reported
2025-10-232025-10-21IRMA1,275Not reported
2025-09-252025-09-23PKA2,596Not reported
2025-09-162025-09-15LGNA5,357Not reported
2025-06-262025-06-23PKA2,865Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-16KRGA5,611Not reported
2025-04-302025-04-25PKA15,500Not reported
2025-03-272025-03-24PKA2,410Not reported
2024-12-272024-12-23PKA1,897Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.