SEC reporting owner

ABERLE DEREK K SEC insider disclosures

Explore ABERLE DEREK K's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001445355
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

ABERLE DEREK K: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-07-25
Trade date
2026-07-22
Issuer ticker
IDCC
Code
A
Shares
2.45
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001628280-26-049469
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

QUALCOMM INC/DE0000804328QCOMYesNo
Prospector Capital Corp.0001825473PRSRYesNo
Jaws Juggernaut Acquisition Corp0001842609JUGGNoYes
InterDigital, Inc.0001405495IDCCNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-07-252026-07-22IDCCA2.45Not reported
2026-06-172026-06-12IDCCS522Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10IDCCA906Not reported
2026-04-252026-04-22IDCCA1.94Not reported
2026-01-312026-01-28IDCCA2.19Not reported
2025-10-252025-10-22IDCCA2Not reported
2025-07-262025-07-23IDCCA2.73Not reported
2025-06-142025-06-11IDCCA1,036Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09IDCCS101Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09IDCCS227Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09IDCCS364Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23IDCCA5.41Not reported
2025-01-252025-01-22IDCCA4.49Not reported
2024-10-262024-10-23IDCCA5.13Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.