SEC reporting owner

Schooner Douglas Earl SEC insider disclosures

Explore Schooner Douglas Earl's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001437437
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

MOTORCAR PARTS OF AMERICA INC0000918251MPAAYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-242026-06-19MPAAA11,939Not reported
2026-06-242026-06-19MPAAA11,939Not reported
2025-06-262025-06-20MPAAA6,884Not reported
2025-06-262025-06-20MPAAA13,768Not reported
2024-11-272024-11-25MPAAA4,338Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.