Issuer relationships
A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.
| BLACKROCK MARYLAND MUNICIPAL BOND TRUST | 0001169029 | BZM | No | No |
| BLACKROCK VIRGINIA MUNICIPAL BOND TRUST | 0001169034 | BHV | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIVEST FUND, INC. | 0000835948 | MVF | No | No |
| BLACKROCK PENNSYLVANIA STRATEGIC MUNICIPAL TRUST | 0001089821 | BPS | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD PENNSYLVANIA QUALITY FUND | 0000891038 | MPA | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL 2018 TERM TRUST | 0001159040 | BPK | No | No |
| BLACKROCK CALIFORNIA MUNICIPAL 2018 TERM TRUST | 0001159038 | BJZ | No | No |
| BLACKROCK FLORIDA MUNICIPAL 2020 TERM TRUST | 0001181249 | BFO | No | No |
| BLACKROCK NEW YORK MUNICIPAL 2018 TERM TRUST | 0001159039 | BLH | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL 2020 TERM TRUST | 0001181250 | BKK | No | No |
| BlackRock Municipal 2030 Target Term Trust | 0001528437 | BTT | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS CALIFORNIA QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0001051004 | MUC | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0001058234 | MUS | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS QUALITY FUND II, INC. | 0001071899 | MUE | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD NEW JERSEY FUND, INC. | 0000884216 | MYJ | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS NEW JERSEY QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0001053988 | MUJ | No | No |
| BLACKROCK NEW JERSEY MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST | 0001137440 | BNJ | No | No |
| BLACKROCK NEW JERSEY MUNICIPAL BOND TRUST | 0001169031 | BLJ | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME INVESTMENT QUALITY TRUST | 0001181026 | BAF | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD INVESTMENT QUALITY FUND | 0000891188 | MFT | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD FUND, INC. | 0000879361 | MYD | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIASSETS FUND, INC. | 0000901243 | MUA | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0000890196 | MQY | No | No |
| BlackRock Long-Term Municipal Advantage Trust | 0001343793 | BTA | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST II | 0001176194 | BLE | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND II, INC. | 0000887394 | MQT | No | No |
| BlackRock 2037 Municipal Target Term Trust | 0001832871 | BMN | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME QUALITY TRUST | 0001181187 | BYM | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST | 0001137393 | BFK | No | No |
| BlackRock Taxable Municipal Bond Trust | 0001493683 | BBN | No | No |
| BLACKROCK INVESTMENT QUALITY MUNICIPAL TRUST, INC. | 0000894242 | BKN | No | No |
| BLACKROCK CALIFORNIA MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST | 0001137391 | BFZ | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FUND, INC. | 0001034665 | MHD | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS NEW YORK QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0001038186 | MHN | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD MICHIGAN QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0000890393 | MIY | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME FUND, INC. | 0001232860 | MUI | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND III, INC. | 0000883412 | MYI | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD NEW YORK QUALITY FUND, INC. | 0000882150 | MYN | No | No |
| BLACKROCK NEW YORK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST | 0001137390 | BNY | No | No |
| BLACKROCK MUNIVEST FUND II, INC. | 0000897269 | MVT | No | No |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
Recent SEC transactions
Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-01 | BTT | S | 1,800 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-30 | MQY | A | 170.5 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-30 | BMN | A | 76.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-30 | MUA | A | 180.67 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-30 | BTT | A | 87.76 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-23 | 2025-07-28 | MVF | S | 5,562 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-22 | 2025-07-28 | MVF | S | 5,562 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-01-31 | MUA | A | 407.24 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-01-31 | BTT | A | 85.55 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-01-31 | MVF | A | 248.28 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-01-31 | MUE | A | 174.08 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-01-31 | BMN | A | 70.37 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.
Source evidence and strategy eligibility
The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.
The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.