Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Wenger Howard SEC insider disclosures

Explore Wenger Howard's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001387222
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-132026-08-11NXTS11,176Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-08-11 and its public availability date is 2026-08-13. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

SUNPOWER CORP0000867773SPWR, SPWRAYesNo
Nextpower Inc.0001852131NXTYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 21 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-132026-08-11NXTS11,176Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-26NXTS1,319Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-26NXTS7,840Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-26NXTS22,466Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-26NXTS23,355Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-26NXTS7,690Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-22NXTS9,051Not reported
2026-05-232026-05-20NXTS16,090Not reported
2026-05-212026-05-19NXTA96,153Not reported
2026-05-212026-05-19NXTA24,851Not reported
2026-04-252026-04-22NXTA114,330Not reported
2025-10-012025-09-29NXTS5,217Not reported
2025-08-212025-08-19NXTS5,703Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-03NXTS5,216Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23NXTA63,739Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23NXTA64,102Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23NXTA62,098.8Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23NXTA38,461Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-15NXTS5,703Not reported
2025-05-162025-05-13NXTS6,066Not reported
2025-01-182025-01-16NXTS6,066Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.