Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Gillman Charles M SEC insider disclosures

Explore Gillman Charles M's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-15T08:02:39.132Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001386979
Issuers
24
Coverage
unverified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2025-08-152025-08-13SODIA2,000Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2025-08-13 and its public availability date is 2025-08-15. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 24 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

OPTIO SOFTWARE INC0001096689OPTONoNo
COMPUMED INC0000700998CMPD.OB, CMPDNoYes
EDEN BIOSCIENCE CORP0000930095EDENNoNo
STEPHAN CO0000094056TSCNoNo
SCOTTS LIQUID GOLD INC0000088000SLGDNoNo
LITTLEFIELD CORP0000931683LTFDNoYes
GOLDFIELD CORP0000042316GVNoNo
MRV COMMUNICATIONS INC0000887969MRVC.PK, MRVCNoYes
OSTEOTECH INC0000874734OSTENoNo
InfuSystem Holdings, Inc0001337013INFUNoYes
DIGIRAD CORP0000707388DRADNoYes
AETRIUM INC0000908598ATRMNoNo
NTS, INC.0001126216NTSNoNo
Hudson Global, Inc.0001210708HSONNoNo
ON TRACK INNOVATIONS LTD0001021604OTIVNoYes
LINCOLN EDUCATIONAL SERVICES CORP0001286613LINCNoNo
PMFG, Inc.0001422862PMFGNoYes
VOLT INFORMATION SCIENCES, INC.0000103872VISINoNo
HOOPER HOLMES INC0000741815HHNoYes
NOVATION COMPANIES, INC.0001025953NOVCNoYes
Hill International, Inc.0001287808HILNoYes
DATAWATCH CORP0000792130DWCHNoYes
SOLITRON DEVICES INC0000091668SODINoYes
BIRNER DENTAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES INC0000948072BDMSNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2025-08-152025-08-13SODIA2,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

Inspect the coverage status above, the filing availability dates and amendment links when defining a historical signal. Follow the issuer CIK and SEC accession to the source transaction.