Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Kjellson Nina S SEC insider disclosures

Explore Kjellson Nina S's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001381980
Issuers
14
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-112026-06-08ELOXA13,587Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-06-08 and its public availability date is 2026-06-11. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 3 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 14 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

EnteroMedics Inc0001371217ETRMNoNo
Trius Therapeutics Inc0001356857TSRXNoYes
Transcept Pharmaceuticals Inc0001178711TSPTNoNo
TESARO, Inc.0001491576TSRONoNo
Marketo, Inc.0001490660MKTONoNo
Ocera Therapeutics, Inc.0001274644OCRXNoYes
Carbylan Therapeutics, Inc.0001348911CBYLNoNo
Cidara Therapeutics, Inc.0001610618CDTXNoYes
Invuity, Inc.0001393020IVTYNoNo
GLAUKOS Corp0001192448GKOSNoNo
Eiger BioPharmaceuticals, Inc.0001305253EIGRNoYes
Panacea Acquisition Corp. II0001828989PANANoYes
Tyra Biosciences, Inc.0001863127TYRANoYes
Eloxx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.0001035354ELOXNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 27 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-112026-06-08ELOXA13,587Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-05TYRAS3,511Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-05TYRAS1,890Not reported
2025-01-282025-01-23TYRAS4,825Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-21TYRAS3,993Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-17TYRAS461Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-17TYRAS12,808Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-16TYRAS835Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-16TYRAS6,944Not reported
2024-11-272024-11-25TYRAS566Not reported
2024-11-272024-11-25TYRAS4,706Not reported
2024-11-092024-11-07TYRAS2,371Not reported
2024-11-092024-11-07TYRAS19,720Not reported
2024-11-092024-11-06TYRAS5,635Not reported
2024-11-092024-11-06TYRAS46,856Not reported
2024-11-072024-11-05TYRAS1,126Not reported
2024-11-072024-11-05TYRAS9,367Not reported
2024-11-072024-11-04TYRAS116Not reported
2024-11-072024-11-04TYRAS960Not reported
2024-11-022024-11-01TYRAS73Not reported
2024-11-022024-11-01TYRAS2,878Not reported
2024-11-022024-11-01TYRAS604Not reported
2024-11-022024-11-01TYRAS23,938Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-31TYRAS10,750Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-31TYRAS89,390Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-30TYRAS1,189Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-30TYRAS9,889Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.