SEC reporting owner

Jumper John P SEC insider disclosures

Explore Jumper John P's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001346943
Issuers
9
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Jumper John P: source evidence dated 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z.

Publicly available
2026-10-01
Trade date
2026-10-01
Issuer ticker
HY
Code
A
Shares
1,149
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001173514-26-000223
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 9 rows, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

GOODRICH CORP0000042542GRNoYes
TECHTEAM GLOBAL INC0000805054TEAMNoYes
JACOBS ENGINEERING GROUP INC /DE/0000052988JECNoYes
SOMANETICS CORP0000704328SMTSNoYes
Leidos Holdings, Inc.0001336920SAI, LDOSYesYes
Wesco Aircraft Holdings, Inc0001378718WAIRNoYes
NACCO INDUSTRIES INC0000789933NCYesYes
HYSTER-YALE, INC.0001173514HYNoYes
Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co0001709164HBBNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 19 rows, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-012026-10-01HYA1,149Not reported
2026-10-012026-10-01NCA1,125Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01HYA1,055Not reported
2026-07-032026-07-01NCA773Not reported
2026-04-032026-04-02HYA1,139Not reported
2026-04-022026-04-01NCA563Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02HYA1,136Not reported
2026-01-062026-01-02NCA604Not reported
2025-10-032025-10-01HYA963Not reported
2025-10-032025-10-01NCA707Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-01HBBA663Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01HYA948Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01NCA770Not reported
2025-04-032025-04-01HBBA1,562Not reported
2025-04-032025-04-01NCA868Not reported
2025-04-032025-04-01HYA755Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02HBBA1,195Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02NCA928Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02HYA620Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.