SEC reporting owner

Habiger David C SEC insider disclosures

Explore Habiger David C's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001326409
Issuers
18
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Habiger David C: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-10-07
Trade date
2026-10-05
Issuer ticker
RDDT
Code
A
Shares
284
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001326409-26-000007
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

SONIC SOLUTIONS/CA/0000916235SNICYesYes
RealD Inc.0001327471RLDNoYes
Echo Global Logistics, Inc.0001426945ECHONoYes
Textura Corp0001565337TXTRYesYes
CONTROL4 CORP0001259515CTRLNoYes
DTS, INC.0001226308DTSINoYes
IMMERSION CORP0001058811IMMRNoYes
Enova International, Inc.0001529864ENVANoYes
GrubHub Inc.0001594109GRUBNoYes
STAMPS.COM INC0001082923STMPNoYes
Xperi Corp0001690666TSRA, XPERNoYes
Xperi Holding Corp0001803696XPERNoYes
Noble Rock Acquisition Corp0001831964NRACNoYes
Xperi Inc.0001788999XPERNoYes
Reddit, Inc.0001713445RDDTNoYes
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP0000885725BSXNoYes
EnerSys0001289308ENSNoYes
Liftoff Mobile, Inc.0001850351LFTONoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-10-072026-10-05RDDTA284Not reported
2026-10-062026-10-02ENSA0.04Not reported
2026-10-062026-10-02ENSA0.03Not reported
2026-10-062026-10-02ENSA0.02Not reported
2026-10-062026-10-02ENSA0.02Not reported
2026-10-062026-10-02ENSA2.95Not reported
2026-10-062026-10-02ENSA7.54Not reported
2026-08-192026-08-14ENSA982Not reported
2026-08-082026-08-05BSXP2,100Not reported
2026-08-072026-08-04LFTOA9,212Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04BSXP140Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-03BSXP1,042Not reported
2026-07-182026-07-16ENSA28Not reported
2026-07-182026-07-16ENSA143Not reported
2026-07-082026-07-05RDDTA283Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02ENSA0.04Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02ENSA0.03Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02ENSA0.03Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02ENSA0.02Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02ENSA2.33Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-02ENSA5.29Not reported
2026-06-112026-06-08RDDTA1,714Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-20BSXP2,250Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19BSXP2,200Not reported
2026-05-122026-05-07BSXA3,800Not reported
2026-04-222026-04-17XPERA29,320Not reported
2026-04-162026-04-13ENSA28Not reported
2026-04-162026-04-13ENSA143Not reported
2026-04-082026-04-05RDDTA278Not reported
2026-04-012026-03-27ENSA0.05Not reported
2026-04-012026-03-27ENSA0.05Not reported
2026-04-012026-03-27ENSA0.04Not reported
2026-04-012026-03-27ENSA0.03Not reported
2026-04-012026-03-27ENSA2.51Not reported
2026-04-012026-03-27ENSA6.36Not reported
2026-01-212026-01-15ENSA33Not reported
2026-01-212026-01-15ENSA167Not reported
2026-01-082026-01-05RDDTA217Not reported
2025-12-312025-12-26ENSA0.07Not reported
2025-12-312025-12-26ENSA0.07Not reported
2025-12-312025-12-26ENSA0.06Not reported
2025-12-312025-12-26ENSA0.03Not reported
2025-12-312025-12-26ENSA2.45Not reported
2025-12-312025-12-26ENSA7.21Not reported
2025-10-182025-10-16ENSA43Not reported
2025-10-182025-10-16ENSA218Not reported
2025-10-082025-10-05RDDTA218Not reported
2025-10-012025-09-26ENSA0.13Not reported
2025-10-012025-09-26ENSA0.16Not reported
2025-10-012025-09-26ENSA0.14Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.