Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

BROADWOOD PARTNERS, L.P. SEC insider disclosures

Explore BROADWOOD PARTNERS, L.P.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-15T08:02:39.132Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001278386
Issuers
7
Coverage
unverified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-04-282026-04-27IMDXP0Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-04-27 and its public availability date is 2026-04-28. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 1 day of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code P: a purchase. A purchase code is only one eligibility check. Confirm reporting-owner role, amendment lineage and coverage before treating it as a strategy input.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 7 rows, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Lineage Cell Therapeutics, Inc.0000876343BTIM, BTX, LCTXNoYes
COMARCO INC0000022252CMRONoNo
STAAR SURGICAL CO0000718937STAANoYes
PALOMAR MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES LLC0000881695PMTINoNo
QUESTCOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC0000891288QCORNoYes
Asterias Biotherapeutics, Inc.0001572552ASTNoNo
Insight Molecular Diagnostics Inc.0001642380OCX, IMDXNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-04-282026-04-27IMDXP0Not reported
2026-04-282026-04-27IMDXP250,923Not reported
2026-04-282026-04-24IMDXP0Not reported
2026-04-282026-04-24IMDXP38,880Not reported
2026-04-282026-04-23IMDXP0Not reported
2026-04-282026-04-23IMDXP280,381Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-20IMDXP0Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-20IMDXP40,690Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-17IMDXP0Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-17IMDXP40,114Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-16IMDXP0Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-16IMDXP102,057Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-13STAAP0Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-13STAAP316,017Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-12STAAP0Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-12STAAP299,432Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-11STAAP0Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-11STAAP54,764Not reported
2026-02-132026-02-10IMDXP0Not reported
2026-02-132026-02-10IMDXP521,739Not reported
2026-01-142026-01-09STAAP0Not reported
2026-01-142026-01-09STAAP27,485Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-08STAAP0Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-08STAAP3,240Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-07STAAP0Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-07STAAP66,467Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-06STAAP0Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-06STAAP150,000Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-06STAAP0Not reported
2026-01-092026-01-06STAAP186,946Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-21STAAP0Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-21STAAP797,486Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-20STAAP0Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-20STAAP393,382Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-19STAAP0Not reported
2025-11-222025-11-19STAAP309,132Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-10STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-10STAAP900Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-09STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-09STAAP8,200Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-08STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-08STAAP11,600Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-08STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-112025-04-08STAAP166,527Not reported
2025-04-082025-04-07STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-082025-04-07STAAP11,589Not reported
2025-04-082025-04-07STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-082025-04-07STAAP126,465Not reported
2025-04-082025-04-04STAAP0Not reported
2025-04-082025-04-04STAAP5,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

Inspect the coverage status above, the filing availability dates and amendment links when defining a historical signal. Follow the issuer CIK and SEC accession to the source transaction.