SEC reporting owner

PIZZUTO TERRI SEC insider disclosures

Explore PIZZUTO TERRI's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001243748
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Hub Group, Inc.0000940942HUBGYesNo
SHYFT GROUP, INC.0000743238SHYFNoYes
Triton International Ltd0001660734TRTNNoYes
Aebi Schmidt Holding AG0002048519AEBINoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-07-212026-07-16CSQRA3,600Not reported
2026-06-042026-06-01AEBIA7,533Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-14SHYFA14,167Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.