SEC reporting owner

DENSON CHARLES D SEC insider disclosures

Explore DENSON CHARLES D's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001239159
Issuers
3
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

NIKE INC0000320187NKEYesNo
Funko, Inc.0001704711FNKONoYes
COLUMBIA SPORTSWEAR CO0001050797COLMNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-08-272026-08-24FNKOP72,992Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10COLMA2,524Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-03FNKOA21,445Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-03FNKOA14,368Not reported
2025-06-142025-06-12FNKOA26,000Not reported
2025-06-142025-06-12FNKOA17,419Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-05COLMA1,329Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-05COLMA2,657Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.