Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

RINGO WILLIAM R SEC insider disclosures

Explore RINGO WILLIAM R's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001238325
Issuers
13
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2025-06-102025-06-05ASMBA3,500Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2025-06-05 and its public availability date is 2025-06-10. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 5 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 13 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

INTERMUNE INC0001087432ITMNNoYes
ABGENIX INC0001052837ABGXYesYes
INSPIRE PHARMACEUTICALS INC0001040416ISPHNoYes
ALLOS THERAPEUTICS INC0001097264ALTHNoYes
PFIZER INC0000078003PFEYesNo
SANGAMO THERAPEUTICS, INC0001001233SGMONoYes
ONYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC0001012140ONXXNoYes
Mirati Therapeutics, Inc.0001576263MRTXNoYes
ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES, INC.0001426800VTUS, ASMBNoYes
IMMUNE DESIGN CORP.0001437786IMDZNoYes
FIVE PRIME THERAPEUTICS, INC.0001175505FPRXYesYes
Dermira, Inc.0001557883DERMNoYes
Sensei Biotherapeutics, Inc.0001829802SNSENoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2025-06-102025-06-05ASMBA3,500Not reported
2025-05-242025-05-21SNSEA19,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.