Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

WIERENGA WENDALL SEC insider disclosures

Explore WIERENGA WENDALL's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001235945
Issuers
10
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2025-07-172025-07-15CYTKA164Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2025-07-15 and its public availability date is 2025-07-17. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC0000914475NBIXYesNo
XENOPORT INC0001130591XNPTNoYes
ONYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC0001012140ONXXNoYes
CYTOKINETICS INC0001061983CYTKNoYes
SANTARUS INC0001172480SNTSYesNo
Ocera Therapeutics, Inc.0001274644OCRXNoYes
APRICUS BIOSCIENCES, INC.0001017491APRINoYes
CONCERT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.0001367920CNCENoYes
Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc.0001411158ANACNoYes
Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.0001658247CRNXNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 11 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2025-07-172025-07-15CYTKA164Not reported
2025-06-142025-06-11CRNXA6,900Not reported
2025-06-142025-06-11CRNXA10,350Not reported
2025-05-152025-05-14CYTKA7,333Not reported
2025-05-152025-05-14CYTKA10,880Not reported
2025-04-222025-04-21CYTKS20,000Not reported
2025-04-172025-04-15CYTKA162Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02CYTKA127Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-16CYTKS742Not reported
2024-11-272024-11-25CYTKS742Not reported
2024-11-012024-10-28CYTKS4,452Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.