SEC reporting owner

SHERMAN JEFFREY W SEC insider disclosures

Explore SHERMAN JEFFREY W's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001230482
Issuers
7
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

NEOPHARM INC0000942788NEOLYesNo
IDM PHARMA, INC.0000822206IDMIYesNo
Horizon Therapeutics Public Ltd Co0001492426HZNPYesNo
Strongbridge Biopharma plc0001634432SBBPNoYes
XERIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC0001346302XERSNoYes
Xeris Biopharma Holdings, Inc.0001867096XERSNoYes
Larimar Therapeutics, Inc.0001374690LRMRNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-05-212026-05-19LRMRA55,150Not reported
2026-03-032026-02-27LRMRP5,000Not reported
2025-08-302025-08-28XERSS42,232Not reported
2025-06-052025-06-04XERSA50,000Not reported
2025-05-152025-05-13LRMRA19,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.