SEC reporting owner

GEISEL GARY N SEC insider disclosures

Explore GEISEL GARY N's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001224731
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

PROVIDENT BANKSHARES CORP0000818969PBKSYesYes
M&T BANK CORP0000036270MTBNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-02-042026-01-30MTBA19Not reported
2026-01-312026-01-28MTBS886.84Not reported
2025-05-032025-04-30MTBA884Not reported
2025-02-052025-01-31MTBA20Not reported
2024-12-062024-12-03MTBS2,490Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.