SEC reporting owner

HURWITZ EDWARD SEC insider disclosures

Explore HURWITZ EDWARD's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001211840
Issuers
11
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

HURWITZ EDWARD: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-06-10
Trade date
2026-06-05
Issuer ticker
DYN
Code
A
Shares
35,152
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001193125-26-264031
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

TorreyPines Therapeutics, Inc.0001070698TPTXNoNo
COTHERIX INC0001138812CTRXNoNo
NeurogesX Inc0001385830NGSXNoNo
THRESHOLD PHARMACEUTICALS INC0001183765THLDNoNo
SUNESIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC0001061027SNSSNoYes
Aegerion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.0001338042AEGRNoNo
MACROGENICS INC0001125345MGNXNoYes
Cara Therapeutics, Inc.0001346830CARANoYes
APPLIED GENETIC TECHNOLOGIES CORP0001273636AGTCNoYes
Dyne Therapeutics, Inc.0001818794DYNNoYes
TURMERIC ACQUISITION CORP.0001823524TMPMYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-102026-06-05DYNA35,152Not reported
2026-05-212026-05-19MGNXA22,000Not reported
2026-05-212026-05-19MGNXA3,750Not reported
2025-06-042025-05-30DYNA35,000Not reported
2025-05-232025-05-21MGNXA22,000Not reported
2025-05-232025-05-21MGNXA3,750Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.