Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

BIDZOS D JAMES SEC insider disclosures

Explore BIDZOS D JAMES's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001204816
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-072026-10-06VRSNS400Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-10-06 and its public availability date is 2026-10-07. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 1 day of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 1 row, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

VERISIGN INC/CA0001014473VRSNYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-072026-10-06VRSNS400Not reported
2026-10-072026-10-06VRSNS1,100Not reported
2026-10-072026-10-06VRSNS1,800Not reported
2026-09-302026-09-29VRSNS200Not reported
2026-09-302026-09-29VRSNS2,000Not reported
2026-09-302026-09-29VRSNS800Not reported
2026-09-302026-09-29VRSNS300Not reported
2026-09-232026-09-22VRSNS1,100Not reported
2026-09-232026-09-22VRSNS200Not reported
2026-09-232026-09-22VRSNS601Not reported
2026-09-232026-09-22VRSNS397Not reported
2026-09-232026-09-22VRSNS200Not reported
2026-09-232026-09-22VRSNS802Not reported
2026-09-162026-09-15VRSNS600Not reported
2026-09-162026-09-15VRSNS901Not reported
2026-09-162026-09-15VRSNS399Not reported
2026-09-162026-09-15VRSNS1,400Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS1,000Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS100Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS300Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS300Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS900Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS400Not reported
2026-09-092026-09-08VRSNS300Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01VRSNS100Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01VRSNS400Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01VRSNS300Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01VRSNS1,900Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01VRSNS400Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01VRSNS200Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-25VRSNS100Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-25VRSNS1,000Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-25VRSNS500Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-25VRSNS1,700Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-18VRSNS800Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-18VRSNS700Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-18VRSNS386Not reported
2026-08-202026-08-18VRSNS1,414Not reported
2026-08-142026-08-11VRSNS300Not reported
2026-08-142026-08-11VRSNS800Not reported
2026-08-142026-08-11VRSNS301Not reported
2026-08-142026-08-11VRSNS1,399Not reported
2026-08-142026-08-11VRSNS208Not reported
2026-08-142026-08-11VRSNS292Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04VRSNS600Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04VRSNS228Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04VRSNS772Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04VRSNS300Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04VRSNS1,400Not reported
2026-07-302026-07-28VRSNS200Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.