SEC reporting owner

FLATLEY JAY T SEC insider disclosures

Explore FLATLEY JAY T's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001189130
Issuers
7
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

FLATLEY JAY T: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-06-24
Trade date
2026-06-22
Issuer ticker
RIVN
Code
A
Shares
17,445
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001189130-26-000007
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

ILLUMINA, INC.0001110803ILMNYesYes
COHERENT INC0000021510COHRNoYes
Juno Therapeutics, Inc.0001594864JUNONoYes
Denali Therapeutics Inc.0001714899DNLINoYes
Zymergen Inc.0001645842ZYYesYes
Dynamics Special Purpose Corp.0001854270DYNSNoYes
Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DE0001874178RIVNNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-242026-06-22RIVNA17,445Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-03DNLIA6,408Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-03DNLIA19,226Not reported
2026-03-062024-04-17RIVNP1,250Not reported
2026-03-062023-10-23RIVNS490Not reported
2026-03-062023-07-06RIVNP490Not reported
2026-03-062022-12-13RIVNS57Not reported
2026-03-062022-12-13RIVNS3Not reported
2026-03-062022-05-13RIVNP60Not reported
2026-03-062022-01-26RIVNS30Not reported
2026-03-062022-01-11RIVNP30Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-18RIVNA16,812Not reported
2025-06-062025-06-03DNLIA6,037Not reported
2025-06-062025-06-03DNLIA18,111Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.