SEC reporting owner

PICKETT C TAYLOR SEC insider disclosures

Explore PICKETT C TAYLOR's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001143567
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC0000888491OHIYesYes
COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES0000860546OFC, CDPNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-042026-06-01OHIS112,500Not reported
2026-06-032026-05-29CDPS31,798Not reported
2026-05-192026-05-14CDPA7,511Not reported
2026-01-162026-01-13OHIA57,331Not reported
2026-01-132026-01-08OHIA104,708Not reported
2026-01-132026-01-08OHIA276,902Not reported
2026-01-132025-12-30OHIS200,000Not reported
2026-01-032025-12-30OHIS200,000Not reported
2025-11-072025-11-05OHIP20,000Not reported
2025-05-232025-05-20CDPA7,919Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-17OHIA59,928Not reported
2025-01-142025-01-10OHIA250,489Not reported
2025-01-142025-01-10OHIA241,837Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.