SEC reporting owner

ATIEH MICHAEL G SEC insider disclosures

Explore ATIEH MICHAEL G's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001072501
Issuers
7
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Chubb Ltd0000896159ACE, CBNoYes
OSI PHARMACEUTICALS INC0000729922OSIPYesNo
Theravance Biopharma, Inc.0001583107TBPHNoYes
Ophthotech Corp.0001410939OPHTYesNo
electroCore, Inc.0001560258ECORNoYes
Oyster Point Pharma, Inc.0001720725OYSTNoYes
Immatics N.V.0001809196IMTXNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-192026-06-16IMTXA48,000Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-21CBS578Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-21CBA681Not reported
2025-06-192025-06-16CBS538Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-15CBA771Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.